Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Fingerpainting in Psych Class: Artfully Applying Science to Better Work with Children and Teens
4.28
not set
Aug 17, 2012
 
Good Girls Don't Get Fat: How Weight Obsession Is Messing Up Our Girls and How We Can Help Them Thrive Despite It
3.61
not set
Jan 28, 2012
 
Boys Adrift: The Five Factors Driving the Growing Epidemic of Unmotivated Boys and Underachieving Young Men
4.14
not set
Dec 29, 2011
 
How to Read with Your Children: Parent/Caregiver's Guide
3.00
liked it
Jun 21, 2011
Jun 21, 2011
 
Raising a Thinking Child: Help Your Young Child to Resolve Everyday Conflicts and Get Along with Others
3.79
not set
Sep 07, 2010
 
The Wise Child: A Spiritual Guide to Nurturing Your Child's Intuition
4.40
really liked it
Dec 29, 2011
May 28, 2010
 
Unconditional Parenting: Moving from Rewards and Punishments to Love and Reason
4.11
really liked it
Sep 09, 2009
Aug 06, 2009
 
Boys, Girls  Body Science: A First Book About Facts of Life
4.26
really liked it
May 22, 2009
Jul 20, 2009
 
Chicken Soup for the Expectant Mother's Soul: 101 Stories to Inspire and Warm the Hearts of Soon-to-be Mothers (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
3.88
it was amazing
not set
Jun 18, 2009
 
Baby Sign Language Basics: Early Communication for Hearing Babies and Toddlers, Original Diaper Bag Edition
3.93
liked it
not set
Jun 18, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting' »
« previous 1 3