Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Essential Swimmer
3.65
liked it
It made me a faster and more efficient swimmer, but I wasn't very fast or efficent to begin with.
Jan 2004
not set
Jun 05, 2009
 
Mount Whitney: Mountain Lore from the Whitney Store: A Collection of Stories, Trail Tips, History, Recipes, and More from the Whitney Portal Store, Est. 1935
4.12
liked it
If I make it to the top and back in one piece, I'll give it another star.
Jan 2009
Jun 09, 2009
 
Afoot and Afield: Las Vegas and Southern Nevada
4.25
really liked it
Imma do every one of these!
not set
Jun 03, 2009
 
Blind Descent: The Quest to Discover the Deepest Place on Earth
3.68
really liked it
None
Nov 13, 2011
Jun 15, 2010
 
Optimal Muscle Performance and Recovery: Using the Revolutionary R4 System to Repair and Replenish Muscles for Peak Performance
3.50
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 05, 2009
 
The Triathlete's Training Bible
4.06
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 03, 2009
 
We Would Have Played for Nothing: Baseball Stars of the 1950s and 1960s Talk About the Game They Loved
3.95
really liked it
None
Jan 2008
Jun 03, 2009
 
Essential Pool: A Complete Course from a World Champion
3.50
liked it
None
Jan 2007
Jun 15, 2009
 
Precision Heart Rate Training
3.31
liked it
None
not set
Jun 05, 2009
 
Becoming a Supple Leopard: The Ultimate Guide to Resolving Pain, Preventing Injury, and Optimizing Athletic Performance
4.39
it was amazing
None
May 27, 2013
Jul 13, 2012
 
Athletic Body in Balance
4.01
really liked it
None
Sep 08, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
 
Movement: Functional Movement Systems: Screening, Assessment, Corrective Strategies
4.26
it was amazing
None
not set
Aug 15, 2012
 
The Secret History of Balls: The Stories Behind the Things We Love to Catch, Whack, Throw, Kick, Bounce and Bat
3.87
liked it
None
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
Jump Rope Training - 2nd Edition
3.89
liked it
None
Aug 07, 2013
Oct 02, 2012
 
The Naked Warrior: Master the Secrets of the Super-Strong - Using Bodyweight Exercises Only
3.93
really liked it
None
Mar 17, 2013
Jan 06, 2013
 
Ready to Run: Unlocking Your Potential to Run Naturally
4.29
really liked it
None
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'sports-rec' »