cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Love Burns (Caged Love, #2)
4.23
it was amazing

I was given an arc of this book and these are MY thoughts!!!

The wait for this book was so painful... but soooooo worth it!

This picks up where Love Hur
...more
Sep 18, 2015
Apr 21, 2015
 
So Bad (Bad Boy Next Door, #1)
3.80
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book by the author in exchange for an honest review!

This book was short and sweet.

The perfect amount of sexy and drama.

A h
...more
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
 
Love Renewed (Entwined Hearts #3)
4.61
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. This are MY thoughts.

I have loved the Entwined Hearts Series since I read the first
...more
Sep 17, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
 
Soulless (King, #4)
4.43
it was amazing
OH MY GOD!!!

This book...

It's still hard to form coherent sentences.

Soulless is the conclusion of Bear and Thia's story. It's as dark and gritty and h
...more
Feb 18, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
 
Sweet Hope (Sweet Home, #3; Carillo Boys, #2)
4.53
it was amazing
And another Carillo steals my heart

My god.... these Carillo boys sure are what Book boyfriends are made of.

Drama and love and heartbreak and overcomi
...more
not set
Apr 20, 2017
 
Always
4.11
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY thoughts.

I opened this book without knowing anything about it or readin
...more
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
 
Still Water (Forever Still #2)
4.38
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book and I literally dropped everything I was doing to read it the second I had it in my hot little hand.

Still Life, The fi
...more
Sep 25, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
The Paper Swan
4.19
it was amazing
Just...wow

This story!...

The writing is perfection, the prose, everything.

This is one of the most beautifully written books I have ever written. I can
...more
not set
Apr 04, 2017
 
Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet, #2)
4.34
really liked it
Ahhhhh What a banging end to Boone and Ripley's story!

Lots of action and lots of heat, this entire series kept me hanging and without a doubt does not
...more
not set
May 23, 2017
 
Lawless (King, #3)
4.37
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are my opinions only.

I am obsessed with this book. In fact, I am obsessed with
...more
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
 
Sacrifice
4.28
it was amazing
Fact as fuck, this book was sooo so good!

What a beautiful story of hope and struggle and strength!

This book was not at all what I expected it to be -
...more
Jul 14, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
 
Priest (Priest, #1)
3.94
it was amazing
Oh my God (pun intended)!!!

This book was so so good, and so worth the wait!

Arghhh I stayed off instagram for a week to avoid any spoilers cos I was so
...more
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
 
The Truth About Lennon
4.26
it was amazing
I was fortunate enough to receive an early copy of this book and I can very easily say it is one of the best I have read in recent months.

A great con
...more
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
 
The Big Gamble (Gambling on Love #1)
4.06
really liked it
I LOVED THIS BOOK! LOVED IT!!!!!

It was such a cute story and just what I needed after the last few books I had read. I d.id gigglesnort at quite a few
...more
Nov 16, 2015
Nov 16, 2015
 
Menace (Scarlet Scars, #1)
4.25
really liked it
Lorenzo Gambini. Just... I die.

Sexy and psychotic, my favorite combination.

I literally devoured this book. It had me on the edge of my seat just wan
...more
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
 
Talon (Ashes & Embers, #4)
4.48
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY opinions only.

I had never heard of Carian Cole prior to receiving this
...more
Nov 20, 2015
Nov 28, 2015
 
Thick Love (Thin Love, #2)
3.97
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book. Unfortunately I never got to read it before release (Soooo unacceptable and it was the first and last time), but I ha ...more
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
 
Anchor (Wake, #3)
4.43
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY thoughts on it!

Holy book hangover.... Thanks for that M.Mabie. You tota
...more
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
 
Tainted Black (Tainted Black, #1)
3.96
it was amazing
I did not know what to expect from this book but it sure as shit was not what I read.

I had seen a couple of teaser for this book on instagram over the
...more
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
 
A Thousand Boy Kisses
4.27
There is no words to adequately describe the beautiful and heart-shattering story that is A Thousand Boy Kisses.

The story of Poppy and Rune, best frie
...more
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
 
Take Me Back
4.02
it was amazing
Oh my god.

I'm sure I say this every time, But this is totally my favorite Meghan March book ever ever everrrrr.

The story of Kat and Dane is not at a
...more
not set
Mar 24, 2017
 
Still Life (Forever Still #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Soooo I was waiting for this book for a wee while after hearing about it on instagram.

And hell if it wasn't worth the wait.

I very often find female l
...more
Apr 14, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
 
Ugly
4.08
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY opinions.

This book completely broke my heart. Like i was a blubbery, ug
...more
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
 
Scorched
3.77
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book by the author and these are MY thoughts on it.

Now before I start can I just say that I have read A LOT of romance/ new
...more
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
 
The Trials of Guinevere DeGrance (Legendary Rock Star, #5)
4.45
liked it
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY thoughts on it...

Now, this is the first book by LB Dunbar that I have h
...more
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
 
Where We Belong (Alabama Summer, #3.5)
4.36
it was amazing
One of the Bama Boys is back and super HOT HOT HOTTTT!!!!


J.Daniels has done it again!

Ben and Mia have been my favorite couple since i first discovered
...more
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
 
Sweet Obsession (Sweet Addiction, #3)
4.23
it was amazing
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I wanna say that I absolutely love everything J. Daniels has written, to me she can d
...more
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
 
Lucky Penny
3.95
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange of an honest review. These are my opinions only.

He was her light in the dark and she was his lucky penny.

T
...more
Nov 27, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
 
Game On (Players, #1)
3.74
really liked it
I was given an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review. These are MY thoughts only.

He's a rising baseball star about to be drafted into the
...more
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
 
Falling: A Sexy Alpha Romance Collection
4.43
really liked it
Two Stories - Be The One (Presley and Jett) and Steal My Breath (Callie and Luke)

Both had me laughing and my heart breaking at times and though they a
...more
May 06, 2017
May 07, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15