cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
I Heart My Little A-Holes: A bunch of holy-crap moments no one ever told you about parenting
3.75
really liked it
Jan 2015
Apr 13, 2015
 
You Can Date Boys When You're Forty: Dave Barry on Parenting and Other Topics He Knows Very Little About
3.54
liked it
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
 
Parenting: Illustrated with Crappy Pictures
4.13
it was amazing
Mar 29, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
 
The Everything Homeschooling Book: All you need to create the best curriculum  and learning environment for your child
3.57
liked it
Feb 29, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.15
really liked it
Nov 29, 2011
Oct 04, 2011
 
I'm Not Your Friend, I'm Your Parent: Helping Your Children Set the Boundaries They Need...and Really Want
3.78
liked it
Sep 19, 2011
Sep 17, 2011
 
Raising Freethinkers: A Practical Guide for Parenting Beyond Belief
4.21
liked it
Mar 10, 2014
Sep 17, 2011
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers:  Gentle Ways to Stop Bedtime Battles and Improve Your Child's Sleep
3.73
liked it
Oct 11, 2011
Sep 17, 2011
 
Instinctive Parenting: Trusting Ourselves to Raise Good Kids
3.57
liked it
Oct 07, 2011
Sep 17, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.65
really liked it
May 03, 2011
Apr 11, 2011
 
Punished by Rewards: The Trouble with Gold Stars, Incentive Plans, A's, Praise and Other Bribes
4.14
liked it
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.46
really liked it
Jan 02, 2012
Jan 01, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting' »