Bookshelves
All (13291)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Adventures of Henry and Mudge: Best Friends Forever
4.12
not set
Jul 07, 2017
 
Story Thieves (Story Thieves, #1)
4.03
not set
Jul 02, 2016
 
Laura Ingalls Wilder: Young Pioneer (Childhood of Famous Americans)
4.11
not set
Jan 06, 2016
 
The Adventures of Lettie Peppercorn
3.67
not set
Sep 01, 2015
 
Katie and the Cupcake Cure (Cupcake Diaries #1)
4.21
not set
Sep 01, 2015
 
We the People: The Story of Our Constitution
4.02
not set
May 20, 2015
 
When Washington Crossed the Delaware: A Wintertime Story for Young Patriots
4.30
not set
May 20, 2015
 
All About the Dragons: with audio recording (How to Train Your Dragon 2)
4.13
not set
Aug 30, 2014
 
Tutankhamen's Gift
3.84
really liked it
Dec 15, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
 
The Storm (The Lighthouse Family)
4.15
not set
Jun 14, 2014
 
Very First Thanksgiving Day
3.62
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
The Last Princess: The Story of Princess Ka'iulani of Hawaii
3.94
not set
Jan 31, 2014
 
Locomotive
4.12
it was amazing
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 24, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul:  Devotional Stories for Wives: 101 Daily Devotions to Comfort, Encourage, and Inspire You
4.38
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Blaze and the Forest Fire: Billy and Blaze Spread the Alarm
4.26
really liked it
Apr 06, 2015
Aug 17, 2013
 
Let's Make Faces
3.35
really liked it
Oct 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Reader's Choice
4.08
not set
Jul 29, 2013
 
A Time to Keep
4.45
not set
Jul 18, 2013
 
Henry and Mudge - The First Book (Henry and Mudge, #1)
4.10
not set
Jul 13, 2013
 
Billy And Blaze: A Boy And His Pony
4.23
really liked it
Jul 23, 2015
Jun 20, 2013
 
The Brixen Witch
3.78
not set
May 24, 2013
 
M.C. Higgins, the Great
3.44
not set
May 14, 2013
 
A Tale for Easter
3.80
it was amazing
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
 
Our 50 States: Our 50 States
4.37
not set
Apr 10, 2013
 
America: A Patriotic Primer
4.19
it was amazing
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can't Believe My Dog Did That!: 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Canine Companions
4.16
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can't Believe My Cat Did That!: 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Feline Friends
4.26
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive for Great Health: Use Your Mind to Promote Your Own Healing and Wellness
3.71
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas: A Special Collection of Joyful Holiday Stories
4.33
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Finding My Faith: 101 Inspirational Stories about Life, Belief, and Spiritual Renewal
3.88
not set
Mar 25, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'simon-and-schuster' »
« previous 1 3