Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Fangirl
4.11
it was amazing

I 'm not really a review so much as a random thought spewer...

I LOVED Fangirl!
I loved how it dealt with so many topics.
I thought it was great that Ca
...more
not set
Sep 17, 2013
 
I Am Princess X
4.05
it was amazing
Lovely book. Good mystery, story moves quickly, only takes place in a few days, The "comic" is a great way to move the story along, and meshes very we ...more
not set
Jul 15, 2015
 
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)
4.15
really liked it
More of a "few thoughts", than a review.

I really enjoyed many things about this book. The concept of Cinder as a cyborg, instead of just a stepsister,
...more
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
Geekerella
4.10
it was amazing
Just awesome! Great world building (with the fandom revolving the "fake" show and the "fake" show itself) Fabulous characters both main and side.

The
...more
not set
Mar 31, 2017
 
Wentworth Hall
2.87
it was ok
Really disappointing. The story is flawed the characters make little to no sense, and are unlikeable to boot.
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.26
it was amazing
Heartbreaking and awesome.
not set
Mar 30, 2012
 
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)
3.96
really liked it
**spoiler alert** It's a cliff hanger!!!! and the dog dies!!! Other than that, I liked much of this book. The way the book shows you the Noise, with t ...more
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)
3.79
it was amazing
very very stylized, if you can't read this in your head using an effete affected upper class births accent, I suggest you listen to it instead
not set
Apr 11, 2013
 
Bumped (Bumped, #1)
3.12
really liked it
This book was great. Well thought out concept. The beginning of a series so the ending leaves things undone
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Dangerous
3.43
None
not set
May 06, 2014
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.23
liked it
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
The Future of Us
3.58
liked it
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Uglies (Uglies, #1)
3.86
liked it
None
not set
Mar 22, 2009
 
So Yesterday
3.58
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Pretties (Uglies, #2)
3.85
really liked it
None
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Terrier (Beka Cooper, #1)
4.16
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Speak
4.00
it was amazing
None
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)
3.92
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 11, 2012
 
The Enemy (The Enemy, #1)
4.08
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
Thumped (Bumped, #2)
3.36
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
The Space Between Trees
3.12
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)
3.80
liked it
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
Beauty Queens
3.61
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
In the Hand of the Goddess (Song of the Lioness, #2)
4.26
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
All-American Girl (All-American Girl, #1)
3.73
liked it
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
First Test (Protector of the Small, #1)
4.24
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
Page (Protector of the Small, #2)
4.23
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
Squire (Protector of the Small, #3)
4.27
it was amazing
None
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales
4.08
really liked it
None
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
The Selection (The Selection, #1)
4.15
liked it
None
not set
Jul 20, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'forever-young-adult' »
« previous 1 3