Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Music, the Brain, and Ecstasy: How Music Captures Our Imagination
4.00
not set
Nov 18, 2017
 
The Runaway Species: How Human Creativity Remakes the World
4.33
not set
Nov 18, 2017
 
Deep Work: Rules for Focused Success in a Distracted World
4.19
not set
Oct 29, 2017
 
Practical Ethics
4.03
not set
Oct 29, 2017
 
Change of Heart: What Psychology Can Teach Us about Spreading Social Change
4.19
not set
Oct 29, 2017
 
Veganomics: The Surprising Science on What Motivates Vegetarians, from the Breakfast Table to the Bedroom
3.98
not set
Oct 29, 2017
 
Why Buddhism is True: The Science and Philosophy of Enlightenment
4.07
not set
Oct 22, 2017
 
Knocking on Heaven's Door: How Physics and Scientific Thinking Illuminate the Universe and the Modern World
3.77
not set
Oct 22, 2017
 
The Beginning of Infinity: Explanations That Transform the World
4.08
not set
Oct 22, 2017
 
Meet the Frugalwoods: Achieving Financial Independence Through Simple Living
0.00
not set
Oct 16, 2017
 
Lead Yourself First: Inspiring Leadership Through Solitude
3.89
not set
Sep 24, 2017
 
City of Golden Shadow (Otherland, #1)
3.90
not set
Sep 07, 2017
 
Met hartelijke groente
3.89
not set
Aug 21, 2017
 
A Mind at Play: How Claude Shannon Invented the Information Age
4.18
not set
Jul 23, 2017
 
How to Create a Vegan World: A Pragmatic Approach
4.56
not set
Jul 19, 2017
 
Personalities on the Plate: The Lives and Minds of Animals We Eat
3.92
not set
Jul 19, 2017
 
Vegan for Her: The Woman's Guide to Being Healthy and Fit on a Plant-Based Diet
4.00
not set
Jul 12, 2017
 
How Not to Die: Discover the Foods Scientifically Proven to Prevent and Reverse Disease
4.53
it was amazing
Nov 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
 
Gristle: from Factory Farms to Food Safety (Thinking Twice About the Meat We Eat)
3.85
not set
Jul 12, 2017
 
Everything All at Once: How to Unleash Your Inner Nerd, Tap Into Radical Curiosity and Solve Any Problem
3.73
not set
Jul 12, 2017
 
Frugal Vegan: Affordable, Easy & Delicious Vegan Cooking
4.25
not set
Jul 11, 2017
 
Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat: Why It's So Hard to Think Straight About Animals
3.82
not set
Jul 09, 2017
 
The Emotional Lives of Animals: A Leading Scientist Explores Animal Joy, Sorrow, and Empathy - and Why They Matter
4.04
not set
Jul 09, 2017
 
Other Minds: The Octopus, the Sea, and the Deep Origins of Consciousness
3.92
really liked it
not set
Jul 09, 2017
 
Eat Like You Care: An Examination of the Morality of Eating Animals
4.26
not set
Jul 09, 2017
 
The Pig Who Sang to the Moon: The Emotional World of Farm Animals
4.05
not set
Jul 09, 2017
 
Beyond Words: What Animals Think and Feel
4.40
not set
Jul 08, 2017
 
Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are?
3.93
not set
Jul 08, 2017
 
The Soul of an Octopus: A Surprising Exploration into the Wonder of Consciousness
3.84
not set
Jul 08, 2017
 
The Good Good Pig: The Extraordinary Life of Christopher Hogwood
3.93
not set
Jul 08, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26