Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating started Down arrow read added
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota (Dear America)
3.67
really liked it
not set
not set
Jul 05, 2009
 
Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.03
really liked it
not set
Aug 2009
Aug 11, 2009
 
All the Stars in the Sky: The Santa Fe Trail Diary of Florrie Mack Ryder (Dear America)
3.79
really liked it
not set
not set
Aug 11, 2009
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.96
really liked it
not set
not set
Aug 18, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.93
really liked it
not set
not set
Aug 19, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.86
really liked it
not set
not set
Aug 20, 2009
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.87
really liked it
not set
Aug 2009
Aug 21, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (Dear America)
3.77
liked it
not set
not set
Aug 21, 2009
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer (Dear America)
3.88
liked it
not set
not set
Aug 28, 2009
 
Survival in the Storm: The Dust Bowl Diary of Grace Edwards (Dear America)
3.94
liked it
not set
not set
Oct 05, 2009
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.84
really liked it
not set
not set
Oct 20, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher (Dear America)
3.76
really liked it
not set
not set
Nov 09, 2009
 
Valley of the Moon: The Diary of María Rosalía de Milagros, Sonoma Valley, Alta Valley, California, 1846, (Dear America)
3.83
really liked it
not set
not set
Dec 01, 2009
 
A Date with a Werewolf (Sweet Valley High, #105)
3.49
liked it
not set
not set
Dec 31, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'dear-america' »