cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
American Eclipse: A Nation's Epic Race to Catch the Shadow of the Moon and Win the Glory of the World
3.94
not set
Aug 17, 2017
 
Pacific: Silicon Chips and Surfboards, Coral Reefs and Atom Bombs, Brutal Dictators, Fading Empires, and the Coming Collision of the World's Superpowers
3.96
not set
Jul 29, 2017
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
really liked it
Jul 2017
Jul 23, 2017
 
The Black Penguin
4.38
it was amazing
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
 
If I Understood You, Would I Have This Look on My Face?: My Adventures in the Art and Science of Relating and Communicating
3.98
liked it
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
 
Waiting for World's End: The Diaries of Wilford Woodruff
3.75
really liked it
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
 
The Girls of Atomic City: The Untold Story of the Women Who Helped Win World War II
3.66
it was amazing
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
 
$2.00 a Day: Living on Almost Nothing in America
3.95
really liked it
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
 
The Princess Diarist
3.66
really liked it
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
 
The Planet Neptune: An Exposition and History
3.00
liked it
Nov 2016
Oct 30, 2016
 
You Can't Touch My Hair: And Other Things I Still Have to Explain
3.89
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
Party of One: A Memoir in 21 Songs
4.05
not set
Aug 30, 2016
 
Black Hole Blues and Other Songs from Outer Space
3.74
not set
Aug 20, 2016
 
Spaceman: An Astronaut's Unlikely Journey to Unlock the Secrets of the Universe
4.56
it was amazing
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
 
Eccentric Orbits: The Iridium Story
4.22
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
We Seven: By the Astronauts Themselves
4.03
not set
Aug 10, 2016
 
I Contain Multitudes: The Microbes Within Us and a Grander View of Life
4.21
not set
Aug 09, 2016
 
Murmurs of Earth: The Voyager Interstellar Record
4.29
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
3.99
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Bad Religion: How We Became a Nation of Heretics
3.97
not set
Jul 27, 2016
 
Modern Romance
3.85
really liked it
not set
Jul 21, 2016
 
You'll Grow Out of It
3.83
really liked it
not set
Jul 13, 2016
 
The Right Kind of Crazy: A True Story of Teamwork, Leadership, and High-Stakes Innovation
3.70
really liked it
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
 
Tribe: On Homecoming and Belonging
4.05
not set
May 28, 2016
 
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.92
not set
May 05, 2016
 
The View from the Cheap Seats: Selected Nonfiction
4.00
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
On Speaking Well: How to Give a Speech With Style, Substance, and Clarity
3.90
not set
Apr 10, 2016
 
Eruption: The Untold Story of Mount St. Helens
3.90
really liked it
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
 
Better Living Through Criticism: How to Think about Art, Pleasure, Beauty, and Truth
3.32
not set
Mar 13, 2016
 
Assassination Vacation
3.98
really liked it
not set
Feb 23, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7