cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Reconquest: Mother Earth
3.93
really liked it
Fun

A great story, with a modest cast of characters that needed more fleshing out. However, I have enjoyed it immensely. It is . A fun read.
May 17, 2015
May 17, 2015
 
Dead Frozen: A Necrose Series Story (Northern Infection Book 1)
3.87
it was amazing
Fabulous

So well written and so many great characters being developed. The story is exceptional in it's difference to other zombie apocalypse universe'
...more
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
 
Lifeboat (Earth's Last Gambit, #2)
4.01
it was amazing
Exemplary

Great themes together with marvellous characters. Surprises and twists in every chapter. This is another hard to put Dow book. I am looking f
...more
not set
Mar 28, 2017
 
Cosmic Destinies (Course of the Worlds Book 3)
3.42
it was amazing
Interesting

Sad, but tirelessly readable. Very clever and surprising. This was good because it was unexpected. Most enjoyable and a big improvement on
...more
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
 
The End of the World as We Knew It
4.04
it was amazing
Simply Beautiful

Hard to believe a zombie apocalypse can be beautiful, but this book is beautiful and touching and sad and inspiring. Love conquers all
...more
not set
Sep 03, 2015
 
Straits of Hell (Destroyermen, #10)
4.13
it was amazing
Superb

I have read every book in the series and never tire of them.
CHaracters you live and breathe and fight alongside. You must read them all.
May 08, 2015
May 08, 2015
 
Space Carrier Avalon (Castle Federation #1)
4.15
it was amazing
Great Flight of Fantasy

Glenn Stewart sure did a number on this one. A highly exciting and readable science fiction tale.
Good characters and believable
...more
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
 
The Purge of Babylon (Purge of Babylon #1)
4.06
it was amazing
Intense

Wow, what a rush. This is an awesome start to a series and very easy to forget its a story. It feels like it is happening now.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
 
A Long Road Ahead: The Blaine Family Chronicles Vol 3
4.02
it was amazing
Inspirational

David Nelson writes with flair and a truly passionate way and gives you a real thrill with each new adventure. Hope is never in short sup
...more
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
 
The Recruitment (Rise of the Free Fleet, #1)
4.02
it was amazing
Five Star.

This is a great book, with tremendously exciting potential for a series. I would love to read more of the Free Fleet. But please correct the
...more
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50