bookshelves

all (3211)

cover title author rating rating my rating notes Down arrow read added
 
America (The Book): A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction
4.02
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
it was amazing
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Truth with Jokes
3.85
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Lies & the Lying Liars Who Tell Them: A Fair & Balanced Look at the Right
3.81
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Broke Diaries: The Completely True and Hilarious Misadventures of a Good Girl Gone Broke
3.74
it was amazing
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Joy of Doing Things Badly: A Girl's Guide to Love, Life and Foolish Bravery
3.63
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.07
it was amazing
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Honey, Hush!: An Anthology of African American Women's Humor
4.27
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
I Am America (And So Can You!)
3.91
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid
3.88
it was amazing
Notes are private!
May 18, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
 
Waiter Rant: Thanks for the Tip-Confessions of a Cynical Waiter
3.49
really liked it
Notes are private!
Aug 07, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
 
I Drink for a Reason
3.33
really liked it
Notes are private!
Sep 08, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
 
Retail Hell
3.52
really liked it
Notes are private!
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 05, 2009
 
I Know I Am, But What Are You?
3.55
really liked it
Notes are private!
May 20, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jun 07, 2010
May 30, 2010
 
People Who Deserve It: Socially Responsible Reasons to Punch Someone in the Face
3.55
liked it
Notes are private!
Nov 27, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
 
Gay Men Don't Get Fat
3.55
really liked it
Notes are private!
Dec 24, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
 
I'll Seize the Day Tomorrow
3.62
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
 
Secrets of the Southern Belle: How to Be Nice, Work Hard, Look Pretty, Have Fun, and Never Have an Off Moment
3.39
liked it
Notes are private!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
 
Furious Cool: Richard Pryor and the World That Made Him
3.75
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Everyone Wants to Be Me or Do Me: Tom and Lorenzo's Fabulous and Opinionated Guide to Celebrity Life and Style
3.22
really liked it
Notes are private!
Feb 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
I See You Made an Effort: Compliments, Indignities, and Survival Stories from the Edge of 50
3.24
really liked it
Notes are private!
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
I Can't Make This Up: Life Lessons
4.19
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jun 09, 2017
May 14, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »