# cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
50
Handbook of Women Biblical Interpreters: A Historical and Biographical Guide
4.40
not set
Sep 30, 2012
 
49
Kama Slumber
4.50
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
48
Adam's Gift: A Memoir of a Pastor's Calling to Defy the Church's Persecution of Lesbians and Gays
4.19
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
47
Married to Bhutan
3.77
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
46
Islam in the Modern World: Challenged by the West, Threatened by Fundamentalism, Keeping Faith with Tradition
3.92
not set
Jan 29, 2011
 
45
The Portable Pediatrician: Everything You Need to Know About Your Child's Health
4.40
not set
Jan 03, 2011
 
43
Deadly Spin: An Insurance Company Insider Speaks Out on How Corporate PR Is Killing Health Care and Deceiving Americans
4.11
not set
Nov 16, 2010
 
42
Great Philosophers Who Failed at Love
3.50
not set
Nov 16, 2010
 
41
Euphemania: Our Love Affair with Euphemisms
3.53
not set
Nov 16, 2010
 
40
The Science of Single: One Woman's Grand Experiment in Modern Dating, Creating Chemistry, and Finding Love
3.12
not set
Nov 16, 2010
 
39
Dark Times (Emily the Strange Novels, #3)
4.16
not set
Nov 16, 2010
 
38
Manufacturing Depression: The Secret History of a Modern Disease
3.71
not set
Feb 25, 2010
 
37
Sex and the Soul: Juggling Sexuality, Spirituality, Romance, and Religion on America's College Campuses
3.60
not set
Feb 16, 2010
 
36
A Sensitive Liberal's Guide to Life: How to Banter with Your Barista, Hug Mindfully, and Relate to Friends Who Choose Kids Over Dogs
3.21
not set
Feb 07, 2010
 
35
Knowing Christ Today: Why We Can Trust Spiritual Knowledge
4.16
not set
Apr 04, 2009
 
34
The Great Omission: Reclaiming Jesus's Essential Teachings on Discipleship
4.17
not set
Apr 04, 2009
 
33
Hearing God: Developing a Conversational Relationship with God
4.21
not set
Apr 04, 2009
 
32
The Prophets
4.37
not set
Apr 03, 2009
 
31
Man's Quest for God
4.32
not set
Apr 03, 2009
 
30
Jesus in the Margins: Finding God in the Places We Ignore
3.67
not set
Mar 22, 2009
 
29
Sex for Christians: The Limits and Liberties of Sexual Living
3.72
not set
Mar 12, 2009
 
28
I Asked For Wonder: A Spiritual Anthology
4.43
not set
Mar 12, 2009
 
25
The Schools We Need: And Why We Don't Have Them
3.61
not set
Mar 06, 2009
 
24
Letters to a Young Poet
4.34
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
19
The Future of Marriage
3.62
not set
Jan 27, 2009
 
23
Defending Life: A Moral and Legal Case against Abortion Choice
4.36
not set
Jan 27, 2009
 
16
Thoughts in Solitude
4.23
not set
Jan 06, 2009
 
15
No Man Is an Island
4.24
not set
Jan 06, 2009
 
14
The Wounded Healer: Ministry in Contemporary Society
4.29
not set
Jan 06, 2009
 
13
Life of the Beloved: Spiritual Living in a Secular World
4.29
not set
Jan 06, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1