Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (14597)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Lover Reborn (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #10)
4.35
it was amazing
5 stars – Paranormal/Vampire/UF Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

When will the WARDen give us Qhuinn’s/Blaylock’s story, dammit?!?!? I don’t give a @*#&
...more
Mar 31, 2012
Apr 14, 2011
 
The Perfect Play (Play by Play, #1)
3.93
it was amazing
5 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

OHHH-MYYY-GAWWWD!! I have absolutely zero saliva left after staring at this epitom
...more
Feb 2011
May 15, 2010
 
Once Burned (Night Prince, #1)
4.24
it was amazing
5 stars – Vampire/Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

I am practically panting and salivating for Vlad’s book!

Thoughts After Readi
...more
Jun 28, 2012
Nov 15, 2009
 
Sugar Daddy (Travises #1)
4.00
it was amazing
5++++ stars – Contemporary Romance

Edited 8/24/13: Sugar Daddy is the book that initially made me a Lisa Kleypas fan, but I love everything she’s wri
...more
Apr 24, 2009
not set
not set
not set
Mar 22, 2009
 
Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain, #2)
4.42
it was amazing
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

There are a lot of reviews for this already, so here are some of my random thoughts.

The Bad and The U
...more
Jan 26, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
Dragon Bound (Elder Races, #1)
4.12
it was amazing
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! This time the author endorsements and reader hype are more than justified! I haven’t been this blown away
...more
May 08, 2011
Mar 31, 2011
 
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart (Love By Numbers, #3)
4.04
it was amazing
5+ stars – Historical/Regency Romance

Eleven Ways to Adore the Book That Made Me Want More
Eleven Ways to Admire a Heroine With Such Fire
Eleven Ways to
...more
Apr 27, 2011
Apr 10, 2010
 
Naked in Death (In Death, #1)
4.13
it was amazing
5+ stars – Romantic Suspense

Yes! I've finally read the first book in J.D. Robb's, aka Nora Roberts', vastly popular In Death series, and now I underst
...more
May 05, 2010
Apr 01, 2009
 
Again the Magic (Wallflowers, #0)
4.05
it was amazing
5+ stars – Historical Romance

I really enjoyed (loved!) this touching, emotional read of two childhood best friends turned sweethearts of opposing soci
...more
Jan 17, 2010
Mar 20, 2009
 
Something About You (FBI/US Attorney, #1)
3.94
it was amazing
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

This is my first read by author Julie James, and I absolutely loved it! I devoured this in a single s
...more
Mar 05, 2011
Aug 13, 2009
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 1459 1460