cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
However Long the Night: Molly Melching's Journey to Help Millions of African Women and Girls Triumph
4.14
not set
Dec 13, 2017
 
Locking Up Our Own: Crime and Punishment in Black America
4.35
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
The Evolution of Beauty: How Darwin's Forgotten Theory of Mate Choice Shapes the Animal World - And Us
4.08
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
The Power
3.91
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
Pachinko
4.20
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
Exit West
3.82
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
Lab Girl
4.04
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.33
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness
4.01
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
The Iceberg
4.00
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
The Hidden Forest: The Biography of an Ecosystem
4.28
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
Little Fires Everywhere
4.14
not set
Dec 06, 2017
 
1Q84
3.89
not set
Dec 04, 2017
 
Promise Me, Dad: A Year of Hope, Hardship, and Purpose
4.01
not set
Nov 25, 2017
 
Ebola: How a People's Science Helped End an Epidemic (African Arguments)
3.73
it was amazing
Apr 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
 
The Invisible People: How the U.S. Has Slept Through the Global AIDS Pandemic, the Greatest Humanitarian Catastrophe of Our Time
3.79
it was amazing
Apr 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
 
The Hippocratic Myth: Why Doctors Are Under Pressure to Ration Care, Practice Politics, and Compromise their Promise to Heal
3.73
it was amazing
not set
Nov 25, 2017
 
At the Existentialist Cafe: Freedom, Being, and Apricot Cocktails with Jean-Paul Sartre, Simone de Beauvoir, Albert Camus, Martin Heidegger, Maurice Merleau-Ponty and Others
4.21
really liked it
not set
Nov 25, 2017
 
The Center of Everything : A Novel
3.66
not set
Nov 23, 2017
 
How We Die: Reflections of Life's Final Chapter
4.05
not set
Nov 22, 2017
 
When Breath Becomes Air
4.32
it was amazing
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
 
Speak, Memory
4.19
really liked it
Dec 15, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
 
The Emperor of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer
4.29
not set
Oct 13, 2017
 
A Constellation of Vital Phenomena
4.13
not set
Oct 13, 2017
 
What Happened
4.06
not set
Sep 24, 2017
 
The Hate U Give
4.59
not set
Sep 24, 2017
 
Girl in Translation
3.96
not set
Sep 10, 2017
 
Home Fire
4.11
not set
Sep 10, 2017
 
The Association of Small Bombs
3.58
not set
Sep 10, 2017
 
A Tale for the Time Being
3.98
not set
Aug 16, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1