cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Lectures on Faith
4.50
it was amazing
Sep 2016
Oct 13, 2016
 
Foundation (Foundation #1)
4.15
liked it
Sep 09, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
 
Inferno (Robert Langdon, #4)
3.83
really liked it
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
 
Emotional Intelligence 2.0
3.83
liked it
Aug 20, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
 
Autism Breakthrough: The Groundbreaking Method That Has Helped Families All Over the World
4.16
really liked it
Jul 2016
Jul 11, 2016
 
Smarter Faster Better: The Secrets of Being Productive in Life and Business
3.91
it was amazing
Jun 17, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
 
Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion
4.18
really liked it
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
Ready Player One (Ready Player One, #1)
4.29
really liked it
Mar 05, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
 
Awaken the Giant Within: How to Take Immediate Control of Your Mental, Emotional, Physical and Financial Destiny!
4.14
really liked it
Dec 10, 2015
Mar 05, 2016
 
My First Mission
4.26
it was amazing
Nov 27, 2015
Mar 05, 2016
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
4.06
really liked it
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
liked it
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
 
Visions of Glory: One Man's Astonishing Account of the Last Days
3.82
really liked it
Feb 19, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
The Whole-Brain Child: 12 Revolutionary Strategies to Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind, Survive Everyday Parenting Struggles, and Help Your Family Thrive
4.17
really liked it
Dec 15, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
 
The Servant Leadership Training Course: Achieving Success Through Character, Bravery, and Influence
4.07
liked it
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
 
The Personal MBA: Master the Art of Business
4.05
really liked it
Aug 21, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
 
Holy Bible: King James Version
4.42
it was amazing
not set
Jan 19, 2013
 
The Doctrine and Covenants of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
4.54
it was amazing
not set
Jan 19, 2013
 
Pearl of Great Price
4.63
it was amazing
not set
Jan 19, 2013
 
The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
4.37
it was amazing
not set
Jan 19, 2013
 
Church History In The Fullness Of Times: Religion 341 343: The History Of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter Day Saints (32502)
4.39
really liked it
Nov 2004
Jan 19, 2013
 
The Power of Everyday Missionaries
4.62
it was amazing
Feb 26, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
 
Information, Technology, and Innovation: Resources for Growth in a Connected World
3.42
did not like it
Mar 13, 2013
Jan 16, 2013
 
The Last Lecture
4.26
really liked it
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Leading at a Higher Level: Blanchard on Leadership and Creating High Performing Organizations
3.98
really liked it
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Borrowing Brilliance: The Six Steps to Business Innovation by Building on the Ideas of Others
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Trading for a Living: Psychology, Trading Tactics, Money Management
4.00
it was ok
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use News Releases, Blogs, Podcasting, Viral Marketing, & Online Media to Reach Buyers Directly
3.88
it was amazing
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Ready, Fire, Aim: Zero to $100 Million in No Time Flat
3.87
really liked it
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Innovation and Entrepreneurship: Practice and Principles
4.04
it was amazing
not set
Jan 16, 2013
Rss infinite
« previous 1