cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Queens of Innis Lear
3.57
did not like it
Aug 26, 2018
Mar 12, 2018
 
There's Someone Inside Your House
3.38
it was ok
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
 
Book of Fire: a debut fantasy perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner
4.03
it was ok
Jan 18, 2018
Aug 09, 2017
 
The Ember Blade (The Darkwater Legacy #1)
4.18
liked it
Jan 05, 2019
May 17, 2017
 
Artemis
3.67
it was ok
Nov 30, 2017
May 08, 2017
 
The Movie Version
3.29
did not like it
not set
Jun 21, 2016
 
Divah
3.44
not set
Dec 09, 2015
 
Reawakened (Reawakened, #1)
3.83
liked it
Aug 17, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
 
The DUFF (Hamilton High Book 1)
3.84
did not like it
Apr 14, 2015
Mar 05, 2015
 
And I Darken (The Conqueror's Saga, #1)
3.87
it was ok
Oct 2016
Dec 29, 2014
 
Talon (Talon, #1)
3.76
it was ok
Feb 23, 2015
Dec 18, 2014
 
Spark Rising (The Progenitor Saga Book 1)
3.97
Mar 2015
Dec 17, 2014
 
The Winner's Crime (The Winner's Trilogy, #2)
4.14
it was ok
Feb 26, 2015
Nov 25, 2014
 
Trial by Fire (Worldwalker, #1)
3.94
it was ok
Dec 21, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
 
Lover, Divine (Mythos: Gods and Lovers #1)
3.62
did not like it
Mar 05, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
 
Take Back the Skies (Take Back the Skies, #1)
3.49
it was ok
Jun 25, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
 
Song of the Fireflies
3.57
it was ok
Mar 28, 2014
Dec 11, 2013
 
Slowly We Trust (Fall and Rise, #3)
3.66
it was ok
Apr 26, 2014
Aug 11, 2013
 
Nowhere
3.34
did not like it
Mar 28, 2015
Jul 24, 2013
 
To the Fifth Power (Powers, #1)
3.00
it was ok
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
 
Patagonia: Light and Shadows
3.73
did not like it
May 25, 2013
May 16, 2013
 
Hidden Wings (Hidden Wings, #1)
3.93
it was ok
Sep 12, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
 
Shark Bait (Grab Your Pole, #1)
3.83
not set
Apr 08, 2013
 
The Rebirth (Planet Amazon #1)
4.06
it was ok
Apr 06, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
 
Ender's Game (Ender's Saga, #1)
4.30
it was ok
Nov 26, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
 
While I Live (The Ellie Chronicles, #1)
3.76
did not like it
not set
Feb 19, 2013
 
Teardrop (Teardrop Trilogy, #1)
3.62
it was ok
Jan 23, 2014
Feb 05, 2013
 
The Forsaken (The Forsaken, #1)
3.68
it was ok
Aug 15, 2014
Jan 30, 2013
 
Unremembered (Unremembered, #1)
3.69
it was ok
Mar 21, 2016
Jan 17, 2013
 
New Moon (Twilight, #2)
3.53
did not like it
not set
Jan 02, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'disappointing-underwhelming' »
« previous 1