cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
Eat This, Not That!: The No-Diet Weight Loss Solution
3.71
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
Oct 08, 2008
 
Pagan Christianity?: Exploring the Roots of Our Church Practices
3.78
not set
Oct 18, 2009
 
Amen, Amen, Amen: Memoir of a Girl Who Couldn't Stop Praying (Among Other Things)
3.66
Sep 13, 2015
Oct 24, 2009
 
How to Sew a Button: And Other Nifty Things Your Grandmother Knew
3.54
it was ok
Apr 2011
Dec 30, 2009
 
How to Get Things Really Flat: Enlightenment for Every Man on Ironing, Vacuuming and Other Household Arts
3.27
not set
Jan 31, 2010
 
The Great Depression: A Diary
3.78
not set
Mar 08, 2010
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.83
it was ok
not set
Sep 05, 2010
 
Decoded
3.79
really liked it
Sep 23, 2011
Dec 22, 2010
 
Spousonomics: Using Economics to Master Love, Marriage, and Dirty Dishes
3.66
liked it
Sep 24, 2011
Feb 21, 2011
 
What's the Least I Can Believe and Still Be a Christian?: A Guide to What Matters Most
3.60
liked it
Jun 05, 2011
May 01, 2011
 
Love at Last Sight: Thirty Days to Grow and Deepen Your Closest Relationships
3.84
it was ok
May 12, 2011
May 06, 2011
 
Hipster Christianity: When Church and Cool Collide
3.45
not set
Jul 25, 2011
 
The Autobiography of Malcolm X
4.29
really liked it
Sep 1990
Sep 01, 2011
 
Our Bodies, Ourselves
4.34
really liked it
not set
not set
not set
not set
Jan 1983
Sep 01, 2011
 
Our Black Year: One Family's Quest to Buy Black in America's Racially Divided Economy
3.69
Jun 2014
Feb 22, 2012
 
Farm Fresh North Carolina: The Go-To Guide to Great Farmers' Markets, Farm Stands, Farms, Apple Orchards, U-Picks, Kids' Activities, Lodging, Dining, Choose-And-Cut Christmas Trees, Vineyards and Wineries, and More
3.89
really liked it
Feb 2012
Feb 22, 2012
 
The Vegetable Gardener's Container Bible: How to Grow a Bounty of Food in Pots, Tubs, and Other Containers
4.11
really liked it
Feb 2012
Feb 22, 2012
 
Urban Pantry: Tips and Recipes for a Thrifty, Sustainable and Seasonal Kitchen
3.58
it was ok
Feb 2012
Feb 22, 2012
 
Locavore's Handbook: The Busy Person's Guide To Eating Local On A Budget
3.65
it was ok
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 22, 2012
 
Google AdSense For Dummies
3.23
it was ok
not set
Mar 08, 2012
 
The Winter of Our Disconnect: How Three Totally Wired Teenagers (and a Mother Who Slept with Her iPhone) Pulled the Plug on Their Technology and Lived to Tell the Tale
3.55
it was ok
Sep 16, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
The Guinea Pig Diaries: My Life as an Experiment
3.68
it was ok
not set
Mar 30, 2012
 
iPhone: The Missing Manual
3.94
May 11, 2012
May 07, 2012
 
Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half with America's Cheapest Family: Includes So Many Innovative Strategies You Won't Have to Cut Coupons
3.42
really liked it
Jun 08, 2012
May 29, 2012
 
Incredible Edibles: 43 Fun Things to Grow in the City
3.72
liked it
Jun 10, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
Junky Styling: Wardrobe Surgery
3.39
did not like it
not set
Jun 17, 2012
 
Change One Diet and Fitness: Updated and Expanded
3.64
not set
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 15, 2012
 
Taco USA: How Mexican Food Conquered America
3.68
not set
Aug 23, 2012
 
Have a New Husband by Friday: How to Change His Attitude, Behavior & Communication in 5 Days
3.72
it was ok
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
 
Practical Paleo: A Customized Approach to Health and a Whole-Foods Lifestyle
4.17
really liked it
May 19, 2013
Oct 30, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3