Bookshelves
All (680)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6)
4.41
did not like it
Complete and Edited Book Review....down there somewhere
***Thoughts before Reading***
(Just scroll down little dhampir^^)

Okay the last book of the seri
...more
Dec 10, 2010
May 07, 2010
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.12
liked it
Alex Pettyfer Update

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSgEwl...

***OBSCENE ALERT***

Alex Pettyfer Pictures, Images and Photos

Note: I will fucking kill the Casting Director if Alex Pettyfer, the
...more
Jan 16, 2010
not set
Dec 27, 2009
 
The Giver (The Giver, #1)
4.12
it was ok
My Reaction After Reading This:
wtf haruhi Pictures, Images and Photos

2 stars

Whoa?

Why?

Really?


SO FIRST OFF I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANTED TO LIKE THIS BOOK SINCE MAN
...more
Nov 09, 2010
Oct 20, 2008
 
Crescendo (Hush, Hush, #2)
4.07
did not like it
Note: This review is rather "harsh" so PLEASE IF YOU LOVE THE BOOK AND DON'T WANT TO READ A RANT REVIEW ABOUT IT PLEASE DON'T READ THIS!!!

S
C
R
O
L
L

D
O
W
N

I
F
...more
Nov 05, 2010
May 16, 2010
 
I Am Number Four (Lorien Legacies, #1)
3.94
it was ok
Movie Update
I already watched the movie and it was better than the book. The romance was still gushy and mushy but at least the dialogues were a lot b
...more
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 01, 2010
 
Matched (Matched, #1)
3.67
it was amazing
Book Review

Okay I promised I'll write an in depth review so here it is and I'll try to not put biggie spoilers. (I'm going to use Q & A style of r
...more
Jan 07, 2011
Dec 01, 2010
 
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)
3.97
it was amazing
Complete, Edited and without effing Spoilers!

Caution: This book is not for sensitive and fainthearted readers. The book contains murder, misogyny, gor
...more
Dec 17, 2010
Oct 09, 2010
 
The Book Thief
4.36
it was amazing
_you__ll_see__by_peibee_an_jay-d38g8ds
(courtesy of www.deviantart.com)

Certainly one of the best books that I have read so far. It's heartwarming and heartbreaking at the same time. It's b
...more
Feb 12, 2010
not set
Jul 04, 2009
 
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Gemma Doyle, #1)
3.79
it was amazing

Shall I tell you a story?
A new and terrible one?
A ghost story?
Are you ready?
Shall I begin?

Once upon a time there were four girls.

MP - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu Pictures, Images and Photos
One was pretty.

MP - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu Pictures, Images and Photos
On
...more
Nov 11, 2010
Jan 03, 2010
 
Blue Bloods (Blue Bloods, #1)
3.68
liked it
Book Review

Blue_Bloods_Movie_Cast_by_xx1wingedangel
(This pic is from deviantart.com btw)

I've been wanting to read this series for a long time now but unfortunately I was always got sidetra
...more
Jan 02, 2011
Jun 02, 2010
 
Awakened (House of Night, #8)
4.02
liked it
Book Review

***contains spoilers***

Pros
1. Rephaim was finally turned into a human being and OH MY GOD they finally kissed!!! Idk I can't really express
...more
Jan 16, 2011
May 13, 2010
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.22
it was amazing
DSC_3609 - Copy
Divergent's so good it deserves a white teddy, and that's saying something.

***Review of Divergent***

Note: Without spoiler

I've known a lot of good thi
...more
Aug 07, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
 
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
**spoiler alert** ***CAUTION: THERE WILL BE SPOILERS***

Wow, it was amazingly good, romantic, sad, funny, action-packed and totally this book mislead m
...more
Sep 09, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
 
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.45
Holy cheesecakes! This will come out on December 6?!! Why oh why are you doing this to me Cassie?

Can't wait, can't wait!

Go Team Jem!
not set
Jan 17, 2010
 
Blood Red Road (Dust Lands, #1)
3.93
it was amazing
i command you Pictures, Images and Photos

...to read this book!

Do you love Hunger Games?
hunger games Pictures, Images and Photos

or The Knife of Never Letting Go or Divergent, etc.?

Do you love the dessert?
dessert Pictures, Images and Photos

*coughs* I mean desert. D
...more
Sep 07, 2011
Aug 07, 2011
 
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
4.03
it was amazing
Note: Hey I have written a fanfic and you've got to read it: Peeta Mellark in Real Life *puppy Peeta eyes*

***SPOILER AND SWEAR ALERT***

(A super rushed
...more
Aug 28, 2010
not set
not set
not set
not set
Apr 04, 2010
 
Beautiful Darkness (Caster Chronicles, #2)
3.84
it was amazing
MY WTB NON-SPOILER REVIEW



Seriously? This Book, three words honey---What The Buck!!!---(Can't bucking believe I'm using this pseudo-curse BUCK YOU! YOU
...more
Oct 27, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.06
it was amazing

Non-spoiler review

This is a pretty good sequel to the first book Divergent. The plot is action-packed, there are lots of running, shooting, and fighti
...more
May 19, 2012
Aug 07, 2011
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.33
it was amazing
Note: Joyzi will keep you posted for the upcoming THG Movie! >.< Who's excited?

Movie Update:
--Hunger Games Theatrical Trailer
http://www.youtube.
...more
Apr 04, 2010
not set
not set
not set
not set
Jul 10, 2009
 
Fallen (Fallen, #1)
3.74
it was ok
Don't Judge Me.

I really wanted to like the book. I really do. However I was really disappointed. Maybe it was due to:

a)awful writing
b)cheesy dialogue
...more
Sep 23, 2010
Jun 03, 2010
 
The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
Note: OMG the ending, God the ending kills man, you've got to read this blah blah blah. Love it I need the next book right now!

Book Review for Iron Da
...more
Dec 21, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
 
Looking for Alaska
4.07
liked it
Book Review...down there somewhere

Caution : This book review was ridiculously self-absorbed and will not be entirely wholesome (R-16 will do).

********
...more
Dec 29, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
 
Fire (Graceling Realm, #2)
4.12
did not like it
Ray the Sheep Pictures, Images and Photos

Baaaaaaaaaaa! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh!

My slightly long intro
***Book Review down there somewhere***

Okay I didn't like it and I just wanna say that I
...more
Mar 14, 2011
Jun 12, 2010
 
The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)
3.91
really liked it
To have a more organize review I'll use pros and cons(as always^^, OC that I am!).

Pros:
1. Okay this is my 1st fairy book, considered that a plus. ***I
...more
Nov 16, 2010
Sep 05, 2010
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.05
really liked it
Before I'm going to write my review I want to greet all of you Happy Valentines Day!

Love Pictures, Images and Photos

Yep I just finished reading this today, on Valentine's Day. Can
...more
Feb 14, 2011
Dec 07, 2010
 
Beastly (Beastly, #1; Kendra Chronicles, #1)
3.84
liked it
Official Movie Trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZmOm3...

...Love is never ugly...

***Movie Poster***


[image error]

Book Review

I've been curious to
...more
May 14, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
 
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
4.29
it was amazing
***TEAM PEENISS FOREVER!!!***

everdeenxmellark_by_blitzkreg_trixie-d31qq6j

Note: Hey I have written a fanfic and you've got to read it: Peeta Mellark in Real Life *puppy Peeta eyes*

peeta_by_lyricxxx-d2znxhw

I'd totally l
...more
Apr 05, 2010
not set
not set
not set
not set
Dec 27, 2009
 
Beautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles, #3)
3.95
2011

Aaaaaaaaaaaawwww the cover's out! And it was black and what yellloooorrrrwwww????!!!!!!! Why?

OMG the title's out, Beautfiul Chaos, I lab it ^^
____
...more
not set
Sep 07, 2010
 
Speak
4.01
really liked it
I'm warning you now, this review contains major spoilers

Our frog lies on her back. Waiting for a prince to come and princessify her with a smooch? I s
...more
Feb 16, 2011
Jul 04, 2009
 
Gone (Gone, #1)
3.86
liked it
Gone is like a mix of Lord of the Flies, Under the Dome, Animal Farm, Lost, Kid Nation, Heroes, X-Men and that Simpsons Movie...

Simpsons Movie Pictures, Images and Photos

This book I think is
...more
Apr 18, 2011
Mar 25, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'ya-books' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6