cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
The Song of Hiawatha
3.89
it was amazing
I have loved the rhythm of this poem since I was a kid. I could read it over and over and over.
not set
Nov 11, 2008
 
Snowy Night with a Stranger (School for Heiresses, #4.5)
3.92
liked it
This was my first cheesy romance and I have to say it was fairly entertaining. Three books in one, nice quick reads for the breakroom.
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
 
The Owl & Moon Cafe
3.62
liked it
This was pretty enjoyable. It was a two-day read, told from three different viewpoints. Fairly predictable, but still fun.
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
 
The Story of Edgar Sawtelle
3.60
it was ok
I'm still processing this book. I was enjoying it most of the way through--- was left a little emotionless at the end. Will update.

Update- I still don
...more
not set
Nov 11, 2008
 
I Can't Believe I Said That
3.28
it was ok
yes, I really read this. It was my moms, I was like 14 and I was bored.
not set
Dec 10, 2008
 
Tomorrow
2.61
did not like it
Eee gads. I can't believe after starting this book and stopping I forced myself to read the entire thing. Basically this book could have been a short ...more
not set
Apr 09, 2009
 
Confessions of an Organized Homemaker: The Secrets of Uncluttering Your Home and Taking Control of Your Life
3.80
liked it
Since getting married, I've been interested in running
our home more efficiently. This book has a lot of great ideas,
many that I was already using, th
...more
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
Sidetracked Home Executives: From Pigpen to Paradise
3.93
liked it
Another home management book, I own the tattered copy from the late 70's, but the info is the same. This helped me to set up a system of breaking up h ...more
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Shack
3.74
it was ok
I only read about half of this book... maybe someday I will finish it, but I wasn't really into it.
not set
Dec 26, 2009
 
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Butterflies
4.31
it was amazing
I used to check this out over and over at my school library when I was 6.
not set
Dec 10, 2008
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29