Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (2568)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Alaskan History-- In Brief
4.29
not set
Oct 25, 2017
 
The President's Kitchen Cabinet: The Story of the African Americans Who Have Fed Our First Families, from the Washingtons to the Obamas
3.56
not set
Sep 08, 2017
 
Shark Lady: The True Story of How Eugenie Clark Became the Ocean's Most Fearless Scientist
4.45
really liked it
not set
Jul 31, 2017
 
Jawsome Shark Quizzes: Test Your Knowledge of Shark Types, Behaviors, Attacks, Legends and Other Trivia
4.33
liked it
not set
Jun 29, 2017
 
Why I March: Images from the Woman's March Around the World
4.53
really liked it
not set
Mar 29, 2017
 
Do You Talk Funny?: 7 Comedy Habits to Become a Better (and Funnier) Public Speaker
4.07
really liked it
not set
Mar 26, 2017
 
Mockingbird Songs: My Friendship with Harper Lee
3.95
liked it
not set
Mar 25, 2017
 
Word by Word: The Secret Life of Dictionaries
4.21
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
A Street Cat Named Bob: And How He Saved My Life
3.96
really liked it
not set
Feb 26, 2017
 
The African-American Experience in the Civilian Conservation Corps
0.00
not set
Oct 25, 2016
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.97
liked it
Oct 2016
Oct 09, 2016
 
On Food and Cooking: The Science and Lore of the Kitchen
4.48
it was amazing
Oct 2016
Oct 04, 2016
 
A Burglar's Guide to the City
3.32
liked it
Oct 06, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
 
My Drunk Kitchen: A Guide to Eating, Drinking, and Going with Your Gut
3.99
liked it
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
 
Bending the Future: Fifty Ideas for the Next Fifty Years of Historic Preservation in the United States
3.00
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
Worth Fighting For: A Park Ranger's Unexpected Battle against Federal Bureaucrats and Washington Redskins Owner Dan Snyder
4.12
not set
Jul 20, 2016
 
The Endurance: Shackleton's Legendary Antarctic Expedition
4.31
really liked it
not set
Jul 04, 2016
 
How Does the Show Go On: An Introduction to the Theater
4.06
really liked it
not set
Apr 05, 2016
 
Structuralism and Semiotics
3.66
it was amazing
Jan 2016
Apr 03, 2016
 
Reduced Shakespeare: The Attention-impaired Readers Guide to the World's Best Playwright
4.13
it was amazing
Apr 2016
Mar 27, 2016
 
The Size of the Risk: Histories of Multiple Use in the Great Basin
4.00
not set
Mar 03, 2016
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
not set
Feb 20, 2016
 
Ancestors of Worthy Life: Plantation Slavery and Black Heritage at Mount Clare
4.17
really liked it
Dec 2015
Nov 29, 2015
 
How to Live with a Neurotic Cat
3.46
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Designed by Will Bruder: Nevada Museum of Art
0.00
not set
Oct 07, 2015
 
Read My Pins: Stories from a Diplomat's Jewel Box
3.95
really liked it
not set
Oct 07, 2015
 
Historic Preservation Law in a Nutshell
0.00
not set
Oct 07, 2015
 
Discovering Archaeology in Nevada
0.00
not set
Aug 10, 2015
 
Changing Mines in America
3.20
not set
Jun 27, 2015
 
The Lady in Gold: The Extraordinary Tale of Gustav Klimt's Masterpiece, Portrait of Adele Bloch-Bauer
3.93
not set
Jun 23, 2015
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15