cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Dragon's Egg (Dark Streets #2)
4.28
really liked it
Excellent read

This was really good follow up to the first book. The dry humour and vivid world make for a fun read. I can't wait to see what a third
...more
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
 
Gods and Demons (Dark Streets, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
Unexpected treasure

I found this book by accident while fic diving and did not regret my purchase. This book had everything an Urban Paranormal fan
...more
Jun 2018
Jun 01, 2018
 
Blind Beast Mate (Beast Mates, #1)
3.59
did not like it
I had high hopes

This book gave an intriguing cover blurb but sadly fell short. While I recognize it was supposed to be erotica, the plot was lacking.
...more
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
 
Until Dawn
4.09
it was amazing
Absorbing

Absorbing. Devoured this book in less than a day despite its length. No cheesy romance or dime store novacaine for the brain. This one has a
...more
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
 
Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers, #1)
4.11
liked it
Extremely entertaining. I found myself laughing out loud often. The first few pages had me hooked and completely relating to the main character ...more
not set
Mar 11, 2013
 
Captive of the Hitman: A Bad Boy Mafia Romance Novel
3.96
liked it
Decent read.

The plot was fast paced if only a little too fast to make it slightly unbelievable but still an entertaining read to pass a couple hours.
not set
Aug 17, 2016
 
Taken
3.45
it was ok
Too short and not enough plot to interest me. The sex scenes were luke warm and some of the terminology turned me off. It was a great plot that never ...more
not set
Mar 20, 2013
 
Driven (Driven, #1)
4.29
really liked it
Loved the book! Just the perfect mix between angsty plot and sexy hotness. The cliff hanger was evil but I will forgive her and wait patiently. Kinda.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
 
Marked (House of Night, #1)
3.80
did not like it
Couldn't get into it and eventually gave up. Maybe I'll try again someday but for now it's not my kind of book
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia, #1)
4.21
it was amazing
While I loved the book and the imagery it presented the religious undertones were rather annoying.
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
The Training (Submissive, #3)
4.02
liked it
None
not set
Dec 02, 2012
 
For a Few Demons More (The Hollows, #5)
4.33
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse, #1)
3.96
liked it
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Anne of the Island (Anne of Green Gables, #3)
4.23
liked it
None
not set
Dec 03, 2012
 
Club Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, #3)
4.03
liked it
None
not set
Nov 26, 2012
 
Living Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse, #2)
3.97
liked it
None
not set
Nov 26, 2012
 
No Humans Involved (Women of the Otherworld, #7)
4.20
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Interview with the Vampire (The Vampire Chronicles, #1)
3.99
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Full Moon Rising (Riley Jenson Guardian #1)
3.89
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Dance with the Devil (Dark-Hunter #3)
4.39
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse, #5)
4.01
liked it
None
not set
Nov 26, 2012
 
Anne's House of Dreams (Anne of Green Gables, #5)
4.14
really liked it
None
not set
Dec 03, 2012
 
Definitely Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, #6)
4.02
None
not set
Nov 26, 2012
 
The Outlaw Demon Wails (The Hollows, #6)
4.38
really liked it
None
not set
Apr 03, 2013
 
Every Which Way But Dead (The Hollows, #3)
4.29
it was amazing
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Life of Pi
3.90
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
Anne of Ingleside (Anne of Green Gables, #6)
4.05
liked it
None
not set
Dec 03, 2012
 
The Outsiders
4.09
liked it
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)
4.45
None
not set
Nov 25, 2012
 
A Wizard's Bestiary: A Menagerie of Myth, Magic, and Mystery
4.15
None
not set
Nov 26, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6