cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics)
3.91
it was amazing
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
 
The Westing Game
4.03
liked it
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
 
The Girl with Seven Names: A North Korean Defector's Story
4.45
really liked it
Nov 04, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
 
Bonjour, Happiness!: Secrets to Finding Your Joie de Vivre
3.46
liked it
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
 
Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology
4.00
liked it
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
 
And the Good News Is...: Lessons and Advice on How to Put Your Best Self Forward
4.05
liked it
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
 
Gosnell: The Untold Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer
4.32
really liked it
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
 
Can I Say: Living Large, Cheating Death, and Drums, Drums, Drums
4.27
liked it
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
 
End of Discussion: How the Left's Outrage Industry Shuts Down Debate, Manipulates Voters, and Makes America Less Free (and Fun)
4.03
really liked it
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
 
Let Me Tell You about Jasper . . .: How My Best Friend Became America's Dog
4.15
really liked it
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
 
Mrs. Fletcher
3.42
it was amazing
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
 
Breaking Vegan: One Woman's Journey from Veganism and Extreme Dieting to a More Balanced Life - Includes a Whole-Foods Eating Plan + Recipes
3.03
liked it
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
 
The Thorn Birds
4.22
it was ok
Oct 14, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
 
The Radium Girls: The Dark Story of America's Shining Women
4.26
it was amazing
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
 
The Life She Was Given
3.96
it was ok
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
 
Sex Scandal: The Drive to Abolish Male and Female
3.86
really liked it
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
 
Twenty-Six Seconds: A Personal History of the Zapruder Film
3.93
liked it
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
 
Once Is Not Enough
3.70
it was ok
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
 
Beaches
4.14
really liked it
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
 
In Cold Blood
4.05
really liked it
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
 
Why I Am Not a Feminist: A Feminist Manifesto
3.55
it was amazing
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
 
The Brethren
3.72
it was ok
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
 
Porn Generation: How Social Liberalism Is Corrupting Our Future
3.47
it was ok
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
 
Hunger: A Memoir of (My) Body
4.29
really liked it
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
 
Valley of the Dolls
3.71
liked it
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
 
American Eve: Evelyn Nesbit, Stanford White, the Birth of the "It" Girl and the Crime of the Century
3.71
liked it
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
 
The Vanishing American Adult: Our Coming-of-Age Crisis—and How to Rebuild a Culture of Self-Reliance
3.98
really liked it
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
 
Fifth Avenue, 5 A.M.: Audrey Hepburn, Breakfast at Tiffany's, and the Dawn of the Modern Woman
3.67
liked it
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
 
Life Moves Pretty Fast: The Lessons We Learned From Eighties Movies (And Why We Don't Learn Them From Movies Any More)
3.85
it was ok
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
 
Shattered: Inside Hillary Clinton's Doomed Campaign
3.66
liked it
Jun 02, 2017
May 05, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11