Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Bookshelves

All (1173)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Awakened Family: A Revolution in Parenting
4.19
it was amazing
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
 
UnSelfie: Why Empathetic Kids Succeed in Our All-About-Me World
3.83
it was amazing
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
 
Parenting with Presence: Practices for Raising Conscious, Confident, Caring Kids
4.17
it was amazing
Aug 06, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
 
The Collapse of Parenting: How We Hurt Our Kids When We Treat Them Like Grown-Ups
4.23
really liked it
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
 
Dad Is Fat
3.76
really liked it
Apr 26, 2015
Apr 26, 2015
 
Momfulness: Mothering with Mindfulness, Compassion, and Grace
3.96
really liked it
May 27, 2011
Feb 03, 2011
 
I Was a Better Mother Before I Had Kids
3.24
it was ok
Apr 28, 2006
Jan 15, 2011
 
Your Pregnancy For The Father-to-be: Everything Dads Need To Know About Pregnancy, Childbirth, And Getting Ready For A New Baby
3.27
liked it
Aug 23, 2006
Jan 15, 2011
 
Piece of Work
2.95
it was ok
Aug 27, 2006
Jan 15, 2011
 
Frankly Pregnant: A Candid, Week-by-Week Guide to the Unexpected Joys, Raging Hormones, and Common Experiences of Pregnancy
3.50
really liked it
Oct 10, 2006
Jan 15, 2011
 
How Children Raise Parents: The Art of Listening to Your Family
3.99
liked it
Oct 30, 2006
Jan 15, 2011
 
Taking Care of the Me in Mommy: Becoming a Better Mom - Spirit, Body & Soul
3.84
liked it
Nov 30, 2010
Nov 30, 2010
 
Sippy Cups Are Not for Chardonnay: And Other Things I Had to Learn as a New Mom
3.66
did not like it
Jul 03, 2011
Oct 06, 2010
 
What Dads Need to Know About Daughters/What Moms Need to Know About Sons
3.06
liked it
Aug 21, 2010
Aug 21, 2010
 
The 7 O'Clock Bedtime: Early to bed, early to rise, makes a child healthy, playful, and wise
3.57
it was amazing
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 22, 2010
 
What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About(TM) Getting Pregnant: Boost Your Fertility with the Best of Traditional and Alternative Therapies
3.27
really liked it
Jan 10, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Releasing the Mother Goddess: Releasing the Mother Goddess
2.67
liked it
Apr 27, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Ina May's Guide to Childbirth
4.41
it was amazing
Apr 28, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
The New Experience Of Childbirth
3.78
really liked it
Apr 29, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
The American Academy of Pediatrics New Mother's Guide to Breastfeeding
3.69
liked it
May 13, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
The Nursing Mother's Problem Solver
3.93
really liked it
May 15, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Breastfeeding Naturally: A New Approach For Today's Mother
3.87
really liked it
May 19, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Right from Birth: Building Your Child's Foundation for Life--Birth to 18 Months
3.65
liked it
Jun 02, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Callie's Tally: An Accounting of Baby's First Year (Or, What My Daughter Owes Me)
3.15
really liked it
Jul 25, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Waiting for Daisy: A Tale of Two Continents, Three Religions, Five Infertility Doctors, an Oscar, an Atomic Bomb, a Romantic Night, and One Woman's Quest to Become a Mother
3.65
really liked it
Jul 30, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
The Year After Childbirth
3.84
it was amazing
Aug 19, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Eat Well, Lose Weight While Breastfeeding: The Complete Nutrition Book for Nursing Mothers, Including a Healthy Guide to the Weight Loss Your Doctor Promised
3.31
liked it
Sep 10, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
Super Baby Food: Absolutely Everything You Should Know about Feeding Your Baby and Toddler from Starting Solid Foods to Age Three Years
3.86
really liked it
Sep 15, 2007
Jun 23, 2010
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.04
not set
Jun 22, 2010
 
Three-Martini Family Vacation: A Field Guide to Intrepid Parenting
3.42
really liked it
Jun 15, 2010
Jun 11, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting,award-winner' »
« previous 1