Bookshelves
All (4089)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Becoming
4.63
really liked it
Apr 11, 2019
Apr 05, 2019
 
The Fifty-Year Mission: The Next 25 Years: From The Next Generation to J. J. Abrams: The Complete, Uncensored, and Unauthorized Oral History of Star Trek
4.11
really liked it
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
 
So Say We All: The Complete, Uncensored, Unauthorized Oral History of Battlestar Galactica
4.29
really liked it
Nov 19, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
 
The Fifty-Year Mission: The Complete, Uncensored, Unauthorized Oral History of Star Trek-The First 25 Years
4.09
really liked it
Jun 23, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
 
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
4.30
really liked it
May 14, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
 
The Great Detective: The Amazing Rise and Immortal Life of Sherlock Holmes
3.78
really liked it
Mar 02, 2018
Sep 14, 2017
 
Life Moves Pretty Fast: The Lessons We Learned from Eighties Movies (and Why We Don't Learn Them from Movies Anymore)
3.82
liked it
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
 
Fifth Avenue, 5 A.M.
3.67
really liked it
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
 
Girl Sleuth: Nancy Drew and the Women Who Created Her
3.76
it was ok
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
 
From a Certain Point of View (Star Wars)
3.94
really liked it
Nov 06, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
 
Ruthless:  Scientology, My Son David Miscaviage, and Me
3.25
it was ok
Feb 02, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
 
Year of Yes
4.08
really liked it
Jan 05, 2019
Dec 02, 2016
 
The Caped Crusade: Batman and the Rise of Nerd Culture
4.14
really liked it
May 07, 2017
Apr 04, 2016
 
Hamilton: The Revolution
4.48
really liked it
Aug 03, 2016
Feb 05, 2016
 
Secret History (Mistborn, #3.5)
4.38
really liked it
Feb 17, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
 
How Star Wars Conquered the Universe: The Past, Present, and Future of a Multibillion Dollar Franchise
4.21
really liked it
Dec 15, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
 
John Scalzi Is Not A Very Popular Author And I Myself Am Quite Popular: How SJWs Always Lie About Our Comparative Popularity Levels
3.79
really liked it
not set
Aug 29, 2015
 
Sick in the Head: Conversations About Life and Comedy
3.65
really liked it
Nov 03, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
 
Born with Teeth
3.88
really liked it
Nov 13, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
 
So You've Been Publicly Shamed
3.94
really liked it
Mar 14, 2019
Mar 03, 2015
 
The Guild: The Official Companion
4.22
liked it
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
 
You're Never Weird on the Internet (Almost)
4.13
really liked it
Aug 13, 2015
Dec 10, 2014
 
Bossypants
3.95
really liked it
Oct 19, 2014
Apr 2011
Oct 19, 2014
 
Shadows Beneath: The Writing Excuses Anthology
4.22
really liked it
Jan 21, 2015
Jul 02, 2014
 
Why Not Me?
3.90
really liked it
Sep 21, 2015
Jun 12, 2014
 
Yes Please
3.82
really liked it
Nov 05, 2014
not set
May 28, 2014
 
The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones
4.26
really liked it
Jan 20, 2015
Apr 28, 2014
 
The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet
4.00
really liked it
Jul 2014
Mar 18, 2014
 
Pledged: The Secret Life of Sororities
3.17
liked it
Dec 2004
Oct 07, 2013
 
Someday, Someday, Maybe
3.50
really liked it
Jun 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'behind-the-scenes' »
« previous 1