Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating notes Down arrow read added
 
The Power of Full Engagement: Managing Energy, Not Time, Is the Key to High Performance and Personal Renewal
4.03
liked it
Notes are private!
Jan 11, 2009
Jan 11, 2009
 
If I'm So Smart, Why Can't I Lose Weight?: Tools to Get It Done
3.82
it was ok
Notes are private!
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
 
An Invitation to Poetry: A New Favorite Poem Project Anthology
4.06
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
 
Pronoia is the Antidote for Paranoia: How the Whole World is Conspiring to Shower You With Blessings
4.26
liked it
Notes are private!
Sep 13, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
 
All You Need to Be Impossibly French: A Witty Investigation into the Lives, Lusts, and Little Secrets of French Women
3.63
it was ok
Notes are private!
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.86
liked it
Notes are private!
Dec 26, 2009
Dec 27, 2009
 
Integral Life Practice: A 21st-Century Blueprint for Physical Health, Emotional Balance, Mental Clarity, and Spiritual Awakening
4.15
liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Oct 20, 2008
 
The Writing Diet: Write Yourself Right-Size
3.39
liked it
Notes are private!
Sep 04, 2009
Sep 03, 2009
 
The Places That Scare You: A Guide to Fearlessness in Difficult Times
4.30
really liked it
Notes are private!
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
 
The Color of Magic (Discworld, #1; Rincewind #1)
3.98
really liked it
Notes are private!
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 08, 2009
Rss infinite