bookshelves

all (3543)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
To Kill a Mockingbird
4.26
liked it
not set
Jun 23, 2008
 
One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd (One Thousand White Women, #1)
3.88
liked it
Nov 12, 2011
Apr 06, 2011
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.87
it was ok
not set
Apr 06, 2011
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.94
liked it
not set
Apr 06, 2011
 
Their Eyes Were Watching God
3.87
it was ok
not set
Apr 09, 2011
 
My Heart is on the Ground: the Diary of Nannie Little Rose, a Sioux Girl, Carlisle Indian School, Pennsylvania, 1880 (Dear America)
3.78
liked it
not set
May 09, 2011
 
The Help
4.45
liked it
Aug 06, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
 
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
3.80
liked it
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry (Logans, #4)
3.79
it was ok
not set
Sep 17, 2011
 
Chains (Seeds of America, #1)
4.09
really liked it
Mar 02, 2014
Sep 17, 2011
 
Forge (Seeds of America, #2)
4.13
really liked it
Mar 02, 2014
Dec 12, 2011
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.92
liked it
not set
Jan 06, 2012
 
Different Senses
3.96
liked it
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
 
Meet Addy: An American Girl (American Girls: Addy, #1)
4.02
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Addy Learns a Lesson: A School Story (An American Girl: Addy, #2)
4.03
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Addy's Surprise: A Christmas Story (American Girls: Addy, #3)
4.02
really liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Addy Saves the Day: A Summer Story (American Girls: Addy, #5)
4.02
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Changes for Addy: A Winter Story (American Girls: Addy, #6)
4.00
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Addy: An American Girl (Boxed Set) (American Girls Collection)
4.07
liked it
not set
Dec 18, 2012
 
Captain Britain And Mi13: Secret Invasion
3.68
liked it
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
 
Captain Britain And MI13,  Vol. 3: Vampire State
3.84
really liked it
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
 
Jesus Land: A Memoir
3.96
liked it
not set
Jul 20, 2013
 
Time Bomb (Alex Delaware, #5)
3.98
really liked it
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
 
Cop Town
3.88
really liked it
Jul 05, 2014
Dec 17, 2013
 
The Queen of Water
4.11
liked it
Mar 15, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
Riot Act (Charlie Fox, #2)
4.10
liked it
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
 
The Refugees
3.96
it was amazing
Feb 17, 2017
Dec 28, 2016
 
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.92
it was amazing
Feb 10, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
 
Nervous Conditions (Nervous Conditions, #1)
3.92
really liked it
Oct 15, 2017
Feb 24, 2017
 
The Liberal Redneck Manifesto: Draggin' Dixie Outta the Dark
4.25
really liked it
Aug 07, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'race-relations' »
« previous 1