cover title author rating rating my rating notes Down arrow read added
 
Cooking with Italian Grandmothers: Recipes and Stories from Tuscany to Sicily
4.07
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jun 22, 2011
not set
Aug 30, 2011
 
Artisan Bread in Five Minutes a Day: The Discovery That Revolutionizes Home Baking
4.06
it was amazing
Notes are private!
Jan 2010
Aug 30, 2011
 
The Home Creamery: Make Your Own Fresh Dairy Products; Easy Recipes for Butter, Yogurt, Sour Cream, Creme Fraiche, Cream Cheese, Ricotta, and More!
3.88
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jan 2010
Aug 30, 2011
 
Tender at the Bone: Growing Up at the Table
4.06
it was amazing
Notes are private!
Jul 08, 2011
Aug 30, 2011
 
The Cake Club: Delicious Desserts and Stories from a Southern Childhood
4.20
it was amazing
Notes are private!
Jan 2010
Aug 30, 2011
 
52 Loaves: One Man's Relentless Pursuit of Truth, Meaning, and a Perfect Crust
3.78
liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jun 13, 2012
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.08
it was amazing
Notes are private!
Jun 04, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
My Bread: The Revolutionary No-Work, No-Knead Method
4.25
really liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
My French Kitchen: A Book of 120 Treasured Recipes
4.10
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 07, 2017
 
Soup: A Way of Life
3.93
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 07, 2017
 
Mastering My Mistakes in the Kitchen: Learning to Cook with 65 Great Chefs and Over 100 Delicious Recipes
3.53
liked it
Notes are private!
Jan 10, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
 
Barefoot Contessa Back to Basics
4.19
really liked it
Notes are private!
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
 
Classic Kentucky Meals: Stories, Ingredients & Recipes from the Traditional Bluegrass Kitchen (American Palate)
3.33
liked it
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 10, 2017
 
Bread and Wine: A Love Letter to Life Around the Table with Recipes
4.24
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 19, 2017
 
New England Soup Factory Cookbook: More Than 100 Recipes from the Nation's Best Purveyor of Fine Soup
4.17
it was amazing
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 27, 2017
 
My Paris Kitchen: Recipes and Stories
4.19
Notes are private!
not set
Sep 25, 2017
 
My Life in France
4.17
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 30, 2018
 
Mastering the Art of French Cooking
4.33
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 30, 2018
 
The Haven's Kitchen Cooking School: Recipes and Inspiration to Build a Lifetime of Confidence in the Kitchen
4.34
Notes are private!
not set
Apr 05, 2018
 
La Vie Rustic: Recipes, Tips & Tales for a Sustainable Life in the French Style
3.58
Notes are private!
not set
Apr 19, 2018
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'cooking' »