Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Knit the Sky: Cultivate Your Creativity with a Playful Way of Knitting
4.05
liked it
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
 
Debt: The First 5,000 Years
4.17
not set
Feb 09, 2016
 
Sustainable Residential Architecture
3.00
not set
Oct 01, 2015
 
Tiny House Design & Construction Guide
3.86
not set
Oct 01, 2015
 
The Diet Fix: Why Diets Fail and How to Make Yours Work
4.14
not set
Oct 01, 2015
 
Come as You Are: The Surprising New Science that Will Transform Your Sex Life
4.23
not set
Oct 01, 2015
 
Men Explain Things to Me
3.92
not set
Oct 01, 2015
 
What If?: Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions
4.16
not set
Feb 24, 2015
 
No god but God: The Origins, Evolution and Future of Islam
4.13
not set
Jan 22, 2015
 
The Design of Everyday Things
4.18
really liked it
not set
Oct 17, 2014
 
Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Roofing & Siding: Updated 3rd Edition - Choose, Install & Maintain Roofing & Siding Materials
3.33
not set
May 25, 2014
 
2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle Works for any Sock Pattern!
3.85
really liked it
Aug 2013
Dec 01, 2013
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.81
not set
Nov 30, 2013
 
The Complete Guide to Contemporary Sheds: Complete plans for 12 Sheds, Including Garden Outbuilding, Storage Lean-to, Playhouse, Woodland Cottage, Hobby Studio, Lawn Tractor Barn
3.94
really liked it
not set
Apr 20, 2013
 
The Black & Decker Complete Guide to Codes for Homeowners: Your Photo Guide To: *Electrical Codes *Plumbing Codes *Building Codes *Mechanical Codes
3.91
really liked it
not set
Dec 03, 2012
 
Evidence: Poems
4.36
really liked it
Dec 21, 2012
Nov 12, 2012
 
Willpower: Rediscovering the Greatest Human Strength
3.95
really liked it
not set
Nov 10, 2012
 
Beyond Outrage: What has gone wrong with our economy and our democracy, and how to fix it
4.06
liked it
not set
Sep 06, 2012
 
The Head Trip: Adventures on the Wheel of Consciousness
4.17
really liked it
Feb 2008
Feb 22, 2012
 
The Colette Sewing Handbook: Inspired Styles and Classic Techniques for the New Seamstress
4.17
Jul 07, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
Steve Jobs
4.10
really liked it
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives
3.88
really liked it
Aug 21, 2012
Dec 29, 2011
 
Inferno: The World at War, 1939-1945
4.31
liked it
Dec 22, 2011
Dec 13, 2011
 
The Nerdist Way: How to Reach the Next Level (in Real Life)
3.74
Dec 20, 2011
Dec 13, 2011
 
1493: Uncovering the New World Columbus Created
4.05
it was amazing
Feb 11, 2013
Nov 22, 2011
 
Ruhlman's Twenty: The Ideas and Techniques that Will Make You a Better Cook
4.19
liked it
not set
Sep 26, 2011
 
American Colossus: The Triumph of Capitalism, 1865-1900
3.84
liked it
Sep 05, 2011
Sep 02, 2011
 
59 Seconds: Change Your Life in Under a Minute
3.83
it was amazing
Aug 10, 2011
Aug 18, 2011
 
Drive: The Surprising Truth About What Motivates Us
3.95
liked it
Jul 10, 2011
Aug 18, 2011
 
The Checklist Manifesto: How to Get Things Right
4.03
it was amazing
Mar 19, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'read-again' »
« previous 1