Dismiss
Note: Some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page, and some recently finished books are not appearing on the Reading Challenge. While we work to fix this issue, you can still view your read dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (1903)
« 1 3 »

cover title author rating rating my rating review Up arrow read added
 
Hold Me Closer, Necromancer (Necromancer, #1)
3.94
None
not set
Apr 03, 2013
 
Croak (Croak, #1)
3.93
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Pretty When She Dies (Pretty When She Dies, #1)
3.83
really liked it
None
not set
May 18, 2012
 
Long Lankin (Long Lankin, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Dec 02, 2011
 
Chantress (Chantress, #1)
3.78
it was amazing
Truly, truly amazing book. I haven't felt this way about a book in a long time. I just...wow. WOW. Review to come.
Feb 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2012
 
Jurassic Park
3.98
it was amazing
As it turns out, this book is freaking awesome.

Also, I want an Ian Malcolm.

Review (possibly) forthcoming.
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Paper Valentine
3.73
liked it
***FINAL RATING: 3.20 STARS***

CATCHALL
Paper Valentine, while not the most amazing book I've ever read, was throughly enjoyable. Thought I struggled
...more
Dec 13, 2012
May 09, 2012
 
Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)
4.05
it was ok
**FINAL RATING: 1.60 STARS**

CATCHALL
To be perfectly honest, I knew when I picked this up there was a large chance that I wouldn't like it since I'd
...more
Nov 27, 2012
May 08, 2012
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
3.95
it was amazing
*****FINAL RATING: 5.00 STARS*****

CATCHALL
Let's just say that I rarely rate books 5.00 stars. It is a huge accomplishment.

Where to begin? I'll start
...more
Nov 20, 2011
Oct 24, 2011
 
Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)
3.89
it was amazing
*****FINAL RATING: 5.00 STARS*****

CATCHALL
Anna Dressed in Blood was the first book I ever gave a 5.00 rating too, and it seems fitting and perfect t
...more
Aug 06, 2012
Oct 24, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'horror' »
« previous 1