Bookshelves
All (4469)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Play Me (Players, #2)
3.87
it was amazing
Read my full review of the book at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

**I received a copy of this book from the author. All opinions are my o
...more
Jan 22, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
 
Ruined (Ruined, #1)
3.87
it was amazing
This was everything I wanted it to be! I honestly couldn't put this down.

I loved its fast and always moving pace; it constantly kept me on the edge of
...more
Dec 13, 2016
Oct 19, 2015
 
Feudlings (Fate on Fire, #1)
3.95
really liked it
I will admit that I was hesitant to read this book based on the synopsis. I find that I am not a huge fan of "witch/spell" type books so that was a wo ...more
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
 
Obsidio (The Illuminae Files, #3)
4.52
liked it
[image]

I'm so torn over my rating for this book! I think my love of the concept (and format) for this series often clouds my rating because it tru
...more
Apr 12, 2018
not set
Nov 24, 2016
 
Carve the Mark (Carve the Mark, #1)
3.78
liked it
[image]

No pun intended, but this one missed the mark a bit for me.

This story has all the tools to be truly great: political strife, intriguing cha
...more
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
 
The Diabolic (The Diabolic #1)
4.06
it was amazing
Loved loved loved this! It captured my full attention with the plot, the twists, the romance, the politics. I could never predict what would happen an ...more
Aug 10, 2018
Dec 07, 2016
 
The Hate U Give
4.52
really liked it
[image]

I totally understand all the praise this novel gets. Not only is it culturally/socially on point, but it makes you feel every emotion.

My o
...more
Jul 31, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
 
Long Way Home (Thunder Road #3)
4.22
it was amazing
[image]

I've been dying for Violet's story since book 1. This wasn't what I expected but in a good way. I got sucked in by the plot and there were
...more
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
 
Caraval (Caraval, #1)
3.95
it was amazing
[image]

This book had everything you want in a book. It's so well done that you will finish it and be amazed at what you just read. It's so intrica
...more
Oct 23, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
 
Empress of a Thousand Skies (Empress of a Thousand Skies, #1)
3.37
liked it
Well this book wasn't what I was expecting so I felt like it surprised me in some ways.

I don't like stagnant plot lines and this one never felt like
...more
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
 
Adorkable
3.96
it was amazing
--Read my full review of the book at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

**I received a copy of this book from YA Bound Book Tours in exchange for
...more
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
 
Royce Rolls
3.22
really liked it
[image]

**I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Netgalley. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

I absolutely a
...more
Mar 25, 2017
Dec 22, 2016
 
Close (Ryder Brothers, #1)
4.10
it was amazing
**I received a review copy of this book in exchange for an honest voluntary review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

Simply p
...more
Oct 02, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
 
Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns, #1)
3.85
really liked it
Considering I almost DNF'd this at 100 pages, I'm glad things turned around!

I feel like the synopsis is pretty misleading. I thought I was getting a c
...more
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
 
Zenn Diagram
3.80
really liked it
**I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Netgalley. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

I DEVOURED this book in o
...more
Jun 25, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
 
Boyfriend Bargain (Hawthorne University, #1)
4.14
liked it
**I received a review copy of this book in exchange for an honest voluntary review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

I'm alwa
...more
May 04, 2019
May 02, 2019
 
A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)
4.64
it was amazing
-- Want to know if the whole series is worth reading? Read my overall review of the whole series at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

I was reall
...more
Jul 03, 2016
May 29, 2015
 
Frostblood (Frostblood Saga, #1)
3.87
it was amazing
**I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Netgalley. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

This novel had everything
...more
Dec 26, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
 
The Inventor's Secret
3.64
liked it
[image]

Despite the lightness of the plot, this book kept my attention and entertained from the start. I enjoyed learning more about the characters
...more
Oct 09, 2017
Nov 26, 2015
 
Love Notes: A Prequel (Rivals, # 0.5)
4.28
really liked it
**I received a review copy of this book in exchange for an honest voluntary review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.**

I am SO
...more
Apr 13, 2020
Apr 13, 2020
 
The Crown's Fate (The Crown's Game, #2)
3.71
really liked it
[image]

I think I might be in the minority but I fully believe that this book was better than the first one. I found the plot to be much more engag
...more
Jun 23, 2017
Feb 08, 2017
 
When Dimple Met Rishi
3.71
really liked it
[image]

This was super adorable! I really enjoyed it a lot.

Dimple is such a compelling heroine. She's strong yet fragile at the same time and I de
...more
Aug 10, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
 
Schooled
3.88
it was amazing
-- Want to know if the whole series is worth reading? Read my overall review of the whole series at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

**I receive
...more
Feb 07, 2016
Oct 21, 2015
 
Dirty Beginning (Dirty, #0)
3.93
liked it
**I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest voluntary review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.* ...more
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
 
If I Wake
3.96
it was amazing
[image]

**I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.
...more
Apr 21, 2017
Dec 21, 2016
 
The Deal (Off-Campus, #1)
4.28
it was amazing
-- Want to know if the whole series is worth reading? Read my overall review of the whole series at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

I easily c
...more
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 05, 2015
 
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass, #5)
4.55
liked it
-- Want to know if the whole series is worth reading? Read my overall review of the whole series at seriesousbookreviews.com! Spoiler Free!

Truthfully,
...more
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 09, 2015
 
Taken by Lies (Truth or Lies #1)
4.37
it was amazing
**I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest voluntary review. All opinions are my own and not influenced by my source.* ...more
Apr 09, 2019
Apr 06, 2019
 
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air #1)
4.14
it was amazing
[image]

I really enjoyed this. It's been a long time since I entered a faerie world like this one and I loved every minute of it. I found the first
...more
May 31, 2018
May 27, 2018
 
Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)
3.89
really liked it
[image]

Truly, I would love to rate this higher because I really do love the concept so much. But I'll just have to save that higher rating for the
...more
Jun 08, 2017
Oct 12, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 148 149