cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Happiness Is a Choice You Make: Lessons from a Year Among the Oldest Old
3.82
not set
May 31, 2018
 
The Year of Less: How I Stopped Shopping, Gave Away My Belongings, and Discovered Life Is Worth More Than Anything You Can Buy in a Store
3.62
liked it
not set
May 11, 2018
 
Lagom: Not Too Little, Not Too Much, Just Right: The Swedish Guide to Creating Balance in Your Life
3.55
not set
Apr 10, 2018
 
Do One Thing Every Day That Centers You: A Mindfulness Journal
3.83
not set
Mar 13, 2018
 
The Meaning of Trees: Botany, History, Healing, Lore
4.18
liked it
not set
Jan 20, 2018
 
Silence: In the Age of Noise
3.73
not set
Jan 19, 2018
 
The End of Old Age: Living a Longer, More Purposeful Life
3.58
not set
Jan 19, 2018
 
It's Ok That You're Not Ok: Meeting Grief and Loss in a Culture That Doesn't Understand
4.53
not set
Jan 18, 2018
 
Braving the Wilderness: The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
4.18
not set
Jan 18, 2018
 
You Do You: How to Be Who You Are and Use What You've Got to Get What You Want
3.69
it was ok
not set
Jan 11, 2018
 
The Hacking of the American Mind: The Science Behind the Corporate Takeover of Our Bodies and Brains
4.10
not set
Jan 10, 2018
 
Habits of a Happy Brain: Retrain Your Brain to Boost Your Serotonin, Dopamine, Oxytocin,  Endorphin Levels
4.09
not set
Jan 10, 2018
 
Reading People: How Seeing the World Through the Lens of Personality Changes Everything
3.85
not set
Jan 10, 2018
 
Ageless Soul: The Lifelong Journey Toward Meaning and Joy
3.89
liked it
Feb 26, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
 
Living Your Dying
3.56
not set
Dec 27, 2017
 
The Tracker
4.17
it was ok
Feb 26, 2018
Dec 27, 2017
 
The Four Tendencies: The Indispensable Personality Profiles That Reveal How to Make Your Life Better (and Other People's Lives Better, Too)
3.83
it was ok
Jan 18, 2018
Dec 26, 2017
 
The Misfit's Manifesto
3.87
really liked it
Jan 10, 2018
not set
Dec 08, 2017
 
Goodbye, Things: The New Japanese Minimalism
3.80
it was ok
Jan 11, 2018
Nov 28, 2017
 
Sacred Paths And Muddy Places: Rediscovering Spirit In Nature
4.25
really liked it
Dec 27, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
 
Looking at Mindfulness: 25 Ways to Live in the Moment Through Art
4.35
really liked it
Dec 12, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
 
The Gentle Art of Swedish Death Cleaning: How to Free Yourself and your Family from a Lifetime of Clutter
3.34
it was ok
May 09, 2018
Oct 24, 2017
 
I Am Yoga
4.30
really liked it
Nov 08, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
 
I Am Peace: A Book of Mindfulness
4.19
really liked it
Dec 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
 
Fifty Days of Solitude
3.66
not set
Oct 17, 2017
 
You're Not That Great: (but neither is anyone else)
3.32
did not like it
Jan 10, 2018
Oct 02, 2017
 
The Power of Eight: Harnessing the Miraculous Energies of a Small Group to Heal Others, Your Life, and the World
4.13
not set
Oct 02, 2017
 
Try to See it My Way: Being Fair in Love and Marriage
4.04
not set
Sep 15, 2017
 
Schopenhauer's Porcupines: Intimacy And Its Dilemmas: Five Stories Of Psychotherapy
4.17
not set
Sep 15, 2017
 
It Didn't Start with You: How Inherited Family Trauma Shapes Who We Are and How to End the Cycle
3.68
not set
Sep 15, 2017
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'self-help-spiritual' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19