Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

Bookshelves

All (1927)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating count Down arrow read added
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.04
really liked it
2
Sep 14, 2017
Apr 2010
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Locavore Way: Discover and Enjoy the Pleasures of Locally Grown Food
3.31
really liked it
1
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 27, 2010
 
Landscape as Spirit: Creating a Contemplative Garden
3.90
it was ok
1
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
 
Full Frontal Feminism
3.85
it was ok
1
Jul 10, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.91
it was amazing
1
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 20, 2008
 
My Guantanamo Diary: The Detainees and the Stories They Told Me
4.08
really liked it
1
Aug 04, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
really liked it
1
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
 
Down Cut Shin Creek: The Pack Horse Librarians of Kentucky
4.24
it was amazing
1
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
 
Banana: The Fate of the Fruit That Changed the World
3.76
liked it
1
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
 
Shark Trouble
3.98
liked it
1
Oct 22, 2008
Aug 14, 2008
 
AN Ordinary Man: An Autobiography
4.17
it was amazing
1
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
 
Grief Girl: My True Story
3.64
really liked it
1
Sep 02, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
 
The Mother-Daughter Project: How Mothers and Daughters Can Band Together, Beat the Odds, and Thrive ThroughAdolescence
3.77
really liked it
1
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
 
Margaret, Frank, and Andy: Three Writers' Stories
3.88
liked it
1
Sep 13, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
 
Ready, Set, Grow!: A What's Happening to My Body? Book for Younger Girls
4.20
really liked it
1
Sep 28, 2008
Sep 28, 2008
 
Growing Money: A Complete Investing Guide for Kids
3.84
liked it
1
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Growing Up: It's a Girl Thing: Straight Talk about First Bras, First Periods, and Your Changing Body
3.80
really liked it
1
Oct 08, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals
4.17
it was amazing
1
Oct 08, 2008
Oct 08, 2008
 
Why We Read What We Read: A Delightfully Opinionated Journey Through Bestselling Books
3.35
liked it
1
Oct 18, 2008
Oct 15, 2008
 
Street Art and the War on Terror: How the World's Best Graffiti Artists Said No to the Iraq War
4.17
it was amazing
1
Oct 17, 2008
Oct 17, 2008
 
How Strange It Seems: The Cultural Life of Jews in Small-Town New England
4.00
really liked it
1
Oct 28, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
 
Vegan Freak: Being Vegan in a Non-Vegan World
3.74
liked it
1
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
 
The Small Public Library Survival Guide: Thriving on Less
3.42
really liked it
1
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
 
The House at Sugar Beach
3.86
really liked it
1
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
 
Apples Are from Kazakhstan: The Land That Disappeared
4.01
liked it
1
Dec 13, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
 
The Bookseller of Kabul
3.76
liked it
1
Jan 04, 2009
Dec 03, 2008
 
Redemption Song: The Ballad of Joe Strummer
4.12
did not like it
1
Dec 21, 2008
Dec 11, 2008
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.83
it was amazing
1
Jan 07, 2009
Jan 04, 2009
 
Mr. and Mrs. Prince: How an Extraordinary Eighteenth-Century Family Moved Out of Slavery and into Legend
3.81
really liked it
1
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
 
The Lady and the Panda: the True Adventures of the First American Explorer to Bring Back China's Most Exotic Animal
3.74
really liked it
1
Feb 04, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fic' »
« previous 1 3 4