Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
4.02
did not like it
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
 
Evicted: Poverty and Profit in the American City
4.49
it was amazing
Sep 2017
Sep 01, 2017
 
Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
3.94
it was ok
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
 
A is for Arsenic: The Poisons of Agatha Christie
4.08
really liked it
not set
Nov 22, 2016
 
Spring Chicken: Stay Young Forever (or Die Trying)
3.98
really liked it
May 27, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
 
Why Not Me?
3.90
really liked it
May 31, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
 
Lactivism: How Feminists and Fundamentalists, Hippies and Yuppies, and Physicians and Politicians Made Breastfeeding Big Business and Bad Policy
4.10
really liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
 
Uganda Be Kidding Me
3.64
it was ok
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
 
Life Below Stairs: True Lives of Edwardian Servants
3.30
liked it
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
 
Primates of Park Avenue
3.06
it was ok
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
it was amazing
Dec 06, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
Yes Please
3.81
it was amazing
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
 
The Blue Zones Solution: Eating and Living Like the World's Healthiest People
3.92
it was ok
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
 
One Summer: America, 1927
4.07
really liked it
Jul 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
Bossypants
3.95
it was amazing
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Andy Cohen Diaries: A Deep Look at a Shallow Year
3.47
really liked it
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.66
liked it
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
 
Bad Feminist
3.93
really liked it
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
 
Everyone Loves You When You're Dead: Journeys into Fame and Madness
3.80
really liked it
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
 
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.86
really liked it
Mar 10, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.92
really liked it
Mar 06, 2015
Mar 09, 2015
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.96
really liked it
Mar 2015
Mar 01, 2015
 
The Murder Room: The Heirs of Sherlock Holmes Gather to Solve the World's Most Perplexing Cold Cases
3.59
it was ok
Dec 23, 2014
Jan 09, 2015
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.49
did not like it
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.04
really liked it
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
From Scratch: Inside the Food Network
3.19
liked it
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.79
it was ok
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.86
really liked it
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
Expecting Better: Why the Conventional Pregnancy Wisdom is Wrong - and What You Really Need to Know
4.24
really liked it
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
How to Be Vegan: Tips, Tricks, and Strategies for Cruelty-Free Eating, Living, Dating, Travel, Decorating, and More
3.90
liked it
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction,poetry' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9