cover title author rating rating my rating started Down arrow read added
 
You Are Your Child's First Teacher: What Parents Can Do with and for Their Children from Birth to Age Six
4.01
it was amazing
Feb 05, 2011
Jun 24, 2011
Feb 05, 2011
 
The Time-Starved Family
4.03
really liked it
Feb 05, 2011
Mar 13, 2011
Jan 22, 2011
 
Beyond the Rainbow Bridge: Nurturing Our Children from Birth to Seven
4.01
it was amazing
Feb 05, 2011
Feb 07, 2011
Feb 05, 2011
 
Endurance: Shackleton's Incredible Voyage
4.37
liked it
Jan 31, 2011
Feb 04, 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
Simplicity Parenting: Using the Extraordinary Power of Less to Raise Calmer, Happier, and More Secure Kids
4.16
it was amazing
Oct 28, 2010
Jan 22, 2011
Oct 28, 2010
 
I Am Malala: The Story of the Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
4.09
it was amazing
not set
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 20, 2017
 
The Girl with the White Flag: A Spellbinding Account of Love and Courage in Wartime Okinawa
4.16
really liked it
not set
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
 
Ten Zen Seconds: Twelve Incantations for Purpose, Power and Calm
4.03
it was amazing
not set
Jul 06, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
 
100 Top Picks for Homeschool Curriculum: Choosing the Right Educational Philosophy for Your Child's Learning Style
4.09
it was amazing
not set
Apr 2008
Apr 27, 2008
 
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace ... One School at a Time
3.64
it was amazing
not set
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
 
The Whistling Season
4.02
liked it
not set
not set
Apr 25, 2008
 
Losing Our Minds: Gifted Children Left Behind
4.24
it was amazing
not set
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
 
The Shipping News
3.84
liked it
not set
Jul 15, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
 
Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl
4.09
it was amazing
not set
not set
Apr 25, 2008
 
Kids in the Syndrome Mix
4.05
really liked it
not set
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
 
These Is My Words: The Diary of Sarah Agnes Prine, 1881-1901, Arizona Territories (Sarah Agnes Prine, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
not set
not set
Apr 25, 2008
 
I Didn't Plan to be a Witch: And Other Surprises of a Joyful Mother
3.93
liked it
not set
May 22, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
 
A Parent's Guide to Gifted Children
4.12
it was amazing
not set
Jul 02, 2009
Jul 22, 2008
 
Warriors Don't Cry: A Searing Memoir of the Battle to Integrate Little Rock's Central High
4.07
it was amazing
not set
not set
Aug 26, 2013
 
The Count of Monte Cristo
4.23
really liked it
not set
Sep 17, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
 
Same Kind of Different as Me: A Modern-Day Slave, an International Art Dealer, and the Unlikely Woman Who Bound Them Together
4.22
it was amazing
not set
May 21, 2009
May 23, 2009
 
Gadiantons and the Silver Sword (Tennis Shoes, #2)
4.11
it was amazing
not set
Dec 12, 2013
Feb 25, 2014
 
Inner Harbor (Chesapeake Bay Saga, #3)
4.17
liked it
not set
Jun 30, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
 
Follow the River
4.21
really liked it
not set
Jan 2006
Apr 25, 2008
 
Tending Roses (Tending Roses #1)
3.97
really liked it
not set
not set
Apr 25, 2008
 
Guide Me to Eternity
4.19
really liked it
not set
not set
Apr 25, 2008
 
Dream When You're Feeling Blue
3.52
it was amazing
not set
Jul 24, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
 
One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd (One Thousand White Women, #1)
3.88
really liked it
not set
Mar 2003
Apr 25, 2008
 
The Last Witchfinder
3.52
really liked it
not set
not set
Feb 10, 2009
 
When Gifted Kids Don't Have All the Answers: How to Meet Their Social and Emotional Needs
3.85
really liked it
not set
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Rss infinite