Dismiss
Note: some of our members have reported that not all read dates are showing on this page. While we work on making sure they correctly display on this page, you can still view your dates on your review or on the book page.

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Pull of The Moon
3.80
liked it
not set
Dec 28, 2010
 
The Christmas Pearl
3.79
liked it
Dec 2010
Dec 28, 2010
 
God's Guest List: Welcoming Those Who Influence Our Lives
4.03
liked it
not set
Dec 28, 2010
 
You Can Heal Your Life
4.15
not set
Dec 23, 2010
 
The Ten Things to Do When Your Life Falls Apart: An Emotional and Spiritual Handbook
3.91
really liked it
Dec 2010
Dec 23, 2010
 
Showing Up for Life: Thoughts on the Gifts of a Lifetime
3.66
really liked it
not set
Oct 06, 2010
 
The Man in My Basement
3.66
not set
Oct 06, 2010
 
Otherwise Engaged
3.03
not set
Oct 06, 2010
 
The Weight of Silence
3.93
not set
Oct 06, 2010
 
The Last Time I Saw You
3.31
not set
Aug 29, 2010
 
The Unmistakable Touch of Grace: How to Recognize and Respond to the Spiritual Signposts in Your Life
4.14
really liked it
not set
Aug 29, 2010
 
This Year I Will...: How to Finally Change a Habit, Keep a Resolution, or Make a Dream Come True
3.79
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer (Theodore Boone, #1)
3.72
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Blackbird House
3.81
liked it
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Easier Than You Think ...because life doesn't have to be so hard: The Small Changes That Add Up to a World of Difference
3.75
liked it
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Heart of the Matter
3.73
it was ok
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
The Gaslight Effect: How to Spot and Survive the Hidden Manipulation Others Use to Control Your Life
4.03
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Ditch That Jerk: Dealing with Men Who Control and Abuse Women
3.95
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
One Memory at a Time
3.58
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
If You Want to Write: A Book about Art, Independence and Spirit
4.11
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Nanny Returns (Nanny, #2)
2.90
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Take Time for Your Life
3.98
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Every Day I Pray: Prayers for Awakening to the Grace of Inner Communion
4.36
really liked it
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Belong to Me
3.84
liked it
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Best Friends Forever
3.49
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Juicy Pens, Thirsty Paper: Gifting the World with Your Words and Stories, and Creating the Time and Energy to Actually Do It
4.15
liked it
not set
Jul 27, 2010
 
Secrets of Eden
3.43
really liked it
Aug 18, 2010
Jul 09, 2010
 
Skylight Confessions
3.62
really liked it
not set
Jul 09, 2010
 
Low Country
3.96
not set
Jul 09, 2010
 
The Girl Who Stopped Swimming
3.46
liked it
May 17, 2012
Jul 09, 2010
Rss infinite