cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Parenting Teens With Love And Logic: Preparing Adolescents for Responsible Adulthood, Updated and Expanded Edition
4.10
really liked it
not set
Jul 05, 2015
 
Right From The Start: A Guide To Nonsexist Child Rearing
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jul 05, 2015
 
Educating Your Child In Modern Times:  Raising An Intelligent, Sovereign, & Ethical Human Being
4.34
not set
Jul 02, 2013
 
The Price of Privilege: How Parental Pressure and Material Advantage Are Creating a Generation of Disconnected and Unhappy Kids
3.85
not set
Feb 23, 2009
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
not set
Feb 23, 2009
 
The Self-Esteem Trap: Raising Confident and Compassionate Kids in an Age of Self-Importance
3.86
not set
Feb 04, 2009
 
The Creative Family: How to Encourage Imagination and Nurture Family Connections
3.94
not set
Jan 15, 2009
 
The Friendship Factor: Helping Our Children Navigate Their Social World--and Why It Matters for Their Success and Happiness
3.38
not set
Aug 13, 2008
 
Setting Limits with Your Strong-Willed Child: Eliminating Conflict by Establishing Clear, Firm, and Respectful Boundaries
4.10
not set
Jun 12, 2008
 
401 Ways to Get Your Kids to Work at Home: Household tested and proven effective! Techniques, tips, tricks, and strategies on how to get your kids to share the housework...and in the process become self-reliant, responsible adults
3.70
not set
May 22, 2008
 
Life Skills for Kids: Equipping Your Child for the Real World
3.97
not set
May 22, 2008
 
Teaching Your Children Sensitivity
4.05
not set
May 15, 2008
 
How to Talk to Your Child About Sex: It's Best to Start Early, but It's Never Too Late -- A Step-by-Step Guide for Every Age
3.93
not set
May 15, 2008
 
I Didn't Plan to be a Witch: And Other Surprises of a Joyful Mother
3.93
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Trees Make the Best Mobiles: Simple Ways to Raise Your Child in a Complex World
3.67
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Raising Resilient Children : Fostering Strength, Hope, and Optimism in Your Child
4.00
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Too Much of a Good Thing: Raising Children of Character in an Indulgent Age
3.70
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Positive Discipline: The First Three Years: From Infant to Toddler--Laying the Foundation for Raising a Capable, Confident Child
3.82
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Raising Our Children, Raising Ourselves
4.00
not set
May 15, 2008
 
Boys Adrift: The Five Factors Driving the Growing Epidemic of Unmotivated Boys and Underachieving Young Men
4.14
not set
May 13, 2008
 
Real Boys: Rescuing Our Sons from the Myths of Boyhood
3.81
not set
Apr 19, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'raising-kids' »