Tara Oakes

“The “A” List Series Book 1: All The Pretty Lights Book 2: The Harder They Fall”

Tara Oakes, Hard Ride
Read more quotes from Tara Oakes

Share this quote:
Twitter icon

Friends Who Liked This Quote

To see what your friends thought of this quote, please sign up!

All Members Who Liked This Quote

None yet!

This Quote Is From

Hard Ride (The Slayers MC #2) Hard Ride by Tara Oakes
321 ratings, average rating, 39 reviews
Open Preview

Browse By Tag