Colleen Hoover

“According to Elizabeth Kubler Ross, there are fivestages of grief a person passes through after the death of aloved one: Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance.

Colleen Hoover, Slammed
Read more quotes from Colleen Hoover

Share this quote:
Twitter icon

Friends Who Liked This Quote

To see what your friends thought of this quote, please sign up!

All Members Who Liked This Quote

This Quote Is From

Slammed (Slammed, #1) Slammed by Colleen Hoover
188,664 ratings, average rating, 15,277 reviews

Browse By Tag