The Margaret Kerr Series by Candace Robb quiz

Quizzes | Create a quiz    

Progress: 1 of 12 questions


This quiz is based on the series by Candace Robb featuring Margaret Kerr. The books are, "A Trust Betrayed", "The Fire in the Flint" and "A Cruel Courtship". They are set in Scotland in the middle ages.

If you are a fan of Candace Robb, please join the Candace Robb group on Goodreads.

In "A Trust Betrayed", who does Margaret hope to find in Edinburgh? A Trust Betrayed First Chapter of Margaret Kerr of Perth (Margaret Kerr, #1) by Candace Robb


« previous question     next question »
881242 created by Cassie Petty