Close Button
As of July 5, 2022, Goodreads will no longer support new quizzes. All quizzes will be removed from Goodreads on Sept. 1, 2022. If there is any information you’d like to keep, you can download it by requesting your Goodreads data. For more information, visit our help center.

The Bruno and Boots Quiz


Quizzes | Create a quiz    

Progress: 1 of 10 questions

 


A quiz made especially for fans of Gordon Korman's Bruno and Boots books!


What have the boys of Macdonald Hall secretly nicknamed their headmaster?

 
 
 
 

« previous question     next question »
40593416 created by LobsterQuadrille