Amera asked:

Are the books in this trilogy stand-alones or do they follow the same person?

To answer questions about Dark Triumph, please sign up.
Deep_Abyss GRAVE MERCY is a story wrapped all on its own and is told from an entierely different perspective. The next book follows a new character. I liked the first book, but if you want to pursue the series feel welcome. :)
Caitlyn "Books Are My Life" Baker I've actually started with the third book and am going to read this one next, then the first one. I found that it worked out fine and nothing was really spoiled at all.
Sierra The books in this trilogy each follow a different character. However, they each pick up where the other has left off (At least that is how it is with the first two). So, reading these books in order is best.
Image for Dark Triumph
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more