Janice asked:

Does anyone know how many books will be in this series?

To answer questions about The Sweetest Burn, please sign up.
Jeaniene Frost The Broken Destiny series is a trilogy, so there will be a total of three books.
Image for The Sweetest Burn
by Jeaniene Frost (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more