Melissa asked:

When is the other's stories in this series coming out? Can't wait!!

To answer questions about The Spinster and The Earl, please sign up.
Beverly Adam Thank-you for your question. They are all out now under The Honorable Gentlemen Series.The second book is The Lady and the Captain, which is Wise Sarah's story between herself and a handsome English captain. The second book, The Widow and Rogue, tells what happened to brave Lady Kathleen Langtry. Have a wonderful read!
Image for The Spinster and The Earl
by Beverly Adam (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more