ᏒIᎪ asked:

Why do people say this is The Selection Trilogy? Isn't it the Selection Saga or something now?

To answer questions about The Heir, please sign up.
Olivia Noack No. The Selection trilogy consists of The Selection, The Elite, and The One. The Heir and the second untitled book about Eadlyn are a duology, that is a continuation of the selection trilogy.
Image for The Heir
by Kiera Cass (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more