Grace asked:

How many books is this series going to consist of? I understand that there are four books out already, will it stay that way, or is there more to this series?

To answer questions about Poison Study, please sign up.
Alice This entire series is called the Chronicles of Ixia, with sort of sub-series within it.

There are three books in the study series + novellas:
Poison Study
Assassin Study [novella]
Magic Study
Fire Study
Power Study [novella]
Ice Study [novella]

Three books in the Glass series:
Storm Glass
Sea Glass
Spy Glass

Three books in the Soulfinders series:
Shadow Study
Night Study [not out yet]
Dawn Study [not out yet]
Image for Poison Study
by Maria V. Snyder (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more