Nicky Gardiner

Regarding the End of times novels, is there a particular order to read them in?

To answer questions about The Lord of the End Times, please sign up.
Joshua Order of publication, so,

1. Return of Nagash
2. Fall of Altdorf
3. Curse of Khaine
4. Rise of the Horned Rat
5. Lord of the End Times
Image for The Lord of the End Times
by Joshua Reynolds (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more