Melissa asked:

How many books will be in this series?

To answer questions about Rise, please sign up.
Scarlett Dawn Hi Melissa!

There are five total installments for The Cold Mark Saga.

Image for Rise
by Scarlett Dawn (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more