Gee asked:

Why is there only Book 5 and Book 8 listed on GR? Where is Book 1? If I'm going to read this, I'd like to start at the beginning of the series.

To answer questions about Claiming His Mate, please sign up.
M. Hi there! Here is a list of all the books in the series. It's a multi-author series similar to Decadents 1NS stand series line.

Hope this helps. :)
Image for Claiming His Mate
by M. Limoges (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more