Beau asked:

If you enlarge the cover, it says "Book Two". I thought this was book one?

To answer questions about Age of Myth, please sign up.
Michael It's a typo. All these covers are "interim" and they were thrown together rather quickly and have various nits that need correcting. The Books go like this:

● Book #1 - Rhune
● Book #2 - Dherg
● Book #3 - Rhist
● Book #4 - Fhrey
● Book #5 - Phyre

5/13/15 UPDATE: The cover has been fixed.

7/10/15 UPDATE: Some rewrites to the end of the series expanded it from 5 to 6 books. Also Del Rey is changing the names of the books. So they are now:

● Book #1 - Age of Myth
● Book #2 - Age of Swords
● Book #3 - Age of War
● Book #4 - Age of Legends
● Book #5 - Age of Wonder
● Book #6 - Age of Empire
Image for Age of Myth
by Michael J. Sullivan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more