Alisi asked:

is all of the four books of guardians of tarnec?

To answer questions about Lark Rising, please sign up.
Sandra Waugh Sorry I didn't see this earlier! The Guardians of Tarnec series consists of four books, each from the point of view of a different Guardian as they struggle to reclaim the amulets of Balance. However, the stories entwine, so you will re-meet many/most of the characters. Hope that helps :)
Image for Lark Rising
by Sandra Waugh (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more